What is your Dream Sports Rim..

estherhamster

What is today's trend? What kind of sports rim you want to buy for your car?

TE37?

CE28?

or others?

2 tone colour rim?

ADVAN_RZ_Dark_Gunmetallic.8688.jpg

TC3blk.15439.jpg

These 2 are my favourites.

ssr type c/regamaster/advan rg (all gtr32 offset)

My dream sport rim will always these 2... since my ride still a kancil

133_0_z.jpg

Compomotive MO1455 5.5" x 14" x +38

or...

ats_cup.jpg

ATS Cup Wheel (usually for VW)
Although this will never come in a spec compatible with a kancil, but a dream sport rim right? :love:

don't get me wrong on JDM wheels, they are functional and lovely but you can see them everyday... maybe because of replicas abound

Pretty much any "basket weave" BBS RS ;)

Had 2 in my life time, RS033 & RS714.. there are just so many =P

for me it depends on the car, mine right now ce28 10 spokes, dreaming of mf10...

Dream rims can only be on the dream car.......:rolleyes::rofl:

Exactly!
And being realistic, I'll just take the standards wheels that comes with the Evora S :rofl:
IMO, there is no such thing as dream sports rim as most of them are within the reach.
Just a matter of how bad we wanted it on our ride. :driver:

Exactly!
And being realistic, I'll just take the standards wheels that comes with the Evora S :rofl:
IMO, there is no such thing as dream sports rim as most of them are within the reach.
Just a matter of how bad we wanted it on our ride. :driver:

Yup, either that or as bro. papagiones mentioned, if drive Kancil, but want 18" rims.....only can dream....:rofl: