/budget 2013 - a joke

This is called Malaysia Boleh....wahhahaha....
The RM200 rebate is a joke...summore it's only for those who earns less than RM3k. Honestly, RM3k cant really do much things nowadays

The govt give you money with right hand, then take it back from you with their left hand...
unbelievably the rakyat still feeling syoik after kena conned.

Malaysian kena conned year in, year out....What an unfortunately citizenz, conned by their OWN govt.

Wonder how much they will spend this round and how much further in debt will Malaysia be in......:banghead:

Sell rakyat to other country to be labour worker 1st...:banghead:

Malaysia becomes Indon......:banghead::banghead:

---------- Post added at 02:47 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 02:46 PM ----------

Ah shit, I don't want to work at car wash or factory worker...:bawling:

Not too bad already, worst do construction under hot sun.......:banghead:

Malaysia becomes Indon......:banghead::banghead:

---------- Post added at 02:47 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 02:46 PM ----------

Not too bad already, worst do construction under hot sun.......:banghead:

Just please don't sell me off as Maid and where I have to keep saying "Yes Mam.."

Wonder how much they will spend this round and how much further in debt will Malaysia be in......:banghead:

No matter who wins the election, the rakyat will lose. Malaysia ringgit value drops, until like Indon currency. Buy a plate of nasi lemak cost a few thousand rupiah. Really stupid.

Even if the crazy govt spending stops now, the debt is still there. Cannot dissappear in thin air.
And the debt cannot be settled in days or weeks. It would effect the economy of many generations of malaysian.

So, vote wisely.

A quick check with statistics, government owes RM421 billion and working force were at 11.7 million in year 2011. Starting now everyone of us have to sell our front and back sides to pay off RM36K individually, on top of the existing taxes we are paying now. But this year PM gave out so many goodies I wonder what else we can sell.

No matter who wins the election, the rakyat will lose. Malaysia ringgit value drops, until like Indon currency. Buy a plate of nasi lemak cost a few thousand rupiah. Really stupid.

Even if the crazy govt spending stops now, the debt is still there. Cannot dissappear in thin air.
And the debt cannot be settled in days or weeks. It would effect the economy of many generations of malaysian.

So, vote wisely.

New G comes into power, ridden with bigger debt left by old G.......:hmmmm::banghead:

yep, when new G comes into power.......this is when the problem solving starts.....Not gonna be pretty sight.

I say........put those who are guilty behind bars first, for mismanaging, corrupting the money of the rakyat previously. Give them rotan daily until their backside open flower. Padan muka.

When Pakatan takes over they will very little or no money left in the kitty, that is how umno/bn is playing the game.

Imagine the debt our country is in, wonder if we can ever fully repay the debt umno/bn has incured at our cost.

1) It is an election gimmick to fish votes

2) It is an money election to buy votes (heard before but first time seeing)

3) How to buy a house worth of RM 300k, when your salary is RM 3k... abang tak belajar maths ke... futhermore your banks requires your loan are at least 1/3 of your net salary (ie deduct all other cars and credit card loans)...

Tell me how to get a loan like that as you will be paying around RM 1k to 2k per month with a downpayment of at least RM50k. How you going to secure your downpayment first?

I guess you will eating roti kosong every day, if you are able to secure the loan.

4) Gomen give you RM 200 to buy smartphone (Disclaimer : only entitled to 1Malaysia smartphone)... wakakakaka.... is this a joke?

5) Welcome for the effort of increasing the sugar price... but a contradicting statement of asking restaurant owners for not increasing the price of beverages.

That why i always vote for BN by crossing other parties (such as DAP, PKR, PAS) boxes....

A quick check with statistics, government owes RM421 billion and working force were at 11.7 million in year 2011. Starting now everyone of us have to sell our front and back sides to pay off RM36K individually, on top of the existing taxes we are paying now. But this year PM gave out so many goodies I wonder what else we can sell.

You only mentioned 2 ways...

What about the third one?

Also can sell what! ?:listen:

Indon maids coming to our country has slowed down to the point of halting all together because their country's economy has overtaken ours, makes no sense to come over and make lesser. Looks like we will be exporting Malaysian maid to Indonesia if umno/bn keeps wasting money at this rate.