Felixia Yeap

That's why rather not ask where she mods...:rofl:
Wanna date then date in a proper way :top:

date?
aha... here is another 2 side of the topic....

first, our topic here will lament the dearth of good guys / gentlemen / bla bla bla...
on the other hand, when mutual friends ask the topic out for a meal, your ride and looks will be inspected first...

:rofl::rofl:
how contradicting is that....

HA HA HA

date?
aha... here is another 2 side of the topic....

first, our topic here will lament the dearth of good guys / gentlemen / bla bla bla...
on the other hand, when mutual friends ask the topic out for a meal, your ride and looks will be inspected first...

:rofl::rofl:
how contradicting is that....

HA HA HA

Bro. SF can borrow super car for the date mah......:driver:

LOL! No need Super Car la. I got sports car only la...CKD Subaru Impreza 1.3cc

Felixia only requirement is just to get a guy that is financially stable, she must worth more than a diamond or jewel to him. Most important is loyal to her, treat her well. More like a well, normal requirements from all girls.

Looks wise, no need to be very good looking, as long as his looks is not the type where the dogs will bark at. :top:

Anyway, here are some photos:

https://fbcdn-sphotos-b-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/251452_10152079122100655_1727299806_n.jpg\

https://fbcdn-sphotos-c-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/314134_10152073997115655_1794923619_n.jpg

https://fbcdn-sphotos-c-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/574663_10152073667365655_279708895_n.jpg

https://fbcdn-sphotos-d-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-snc7/293448_10152072522880655_1582608045_n.jpg

https://fbcdn-sphotos-c-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/296681_10152071839665655_1560009077_n.jpg

https://fbcdn-sphotos-d-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/552090_10152070182185655_2142282014_n.jpg

https://fbcdn-sphotos-b-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294298_10152068490915655_701970436_n.jpg

https://fbcdn-sphotos-d-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/304869_10152062239200655_42909930_n.jpg

https://fbcdn-sphotos-d-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-snc6/226315_10152008734945655_771875279_n.jpg

Beautiful? :love:

LOL! No need Super Car la. I got sports car only la...CKD Subaru Impreza 1.3cc

Felixia only requirement is just to get a guy that is financially stable, she must worth more than a diamond or jewel to him. Most important is loyal to her, treat her well. More like a well, normal requirements from all girls.

Looks wise, no need to be very good looking, as long as his looks is not the type where the dogs will bark at. :top:

Beautiful? :love:

hahaha... if a guy that fits the criteria but not very good looking...
u think that guy got a chance to approach her ar?

HA HA..
she will shoot the guy down straight lor...

:rofl:

i suggest u pm her in FB and see what she say la...

Use FB, she don't know you sure difficult loh! If friend intro, then different story......

hahaha... if a guy that fits the criteria but not very good looking...
u think that guy got a chance to approach her ar?

HA HA..
she will shoot the guy down straight lor...

i suggest u pm her in FB and see what she say la...

Use FB, she don't know you sure difficult loh! If friend intro, then different story......

Yes agree with vrTurbo, if friend intro is easier. Even if I'm a friend, still consider Net Friend.
Can say she is so far really friendly and quick in replying messages :wink:

Anyway, very subjective la...not everyone interested in the same girl. :smile:

Yes agree with vrTurbo, if friend intro is easier. Even if I'm a friend, still consider Net Friend.
Can say she is so far really friendly and quick in replying messages :wink:

Anyway, very subjective la...not everyone interested in the same girl. :smile:

If have, then got rivalry already......

But surely a girl got more than one aftering her for sure...:rofl:

Anyway, check this out. I found this photo in latest event posted in ZTH.

FCAS-241-1024x700.jpg

That is for sure, but for a famous girl will have many more.......:driver:

Ya, Felixia herself dunno more than how many thousands of fans...all crazy about her :rofl:

So, she is still attractive in a way in some guys' eyes...:biggrin:

yup, specifically for our SF bro!!!!!!! muehehe....need to have muscles, toned abs !!! SF dun drink so much ady, go to gym,wakaka