We got Lawyer, Private Investigator, Tyre Specialist, GT Wing King...and etcs...

That's why rather not ask where she mods...
Wanna date then date in a proper way :top:

date?
aha... here is another 2 side of the topic....
first, our topic here will lament the dearth of good guys / gentlemen / bla bla bla...
on the other hand, when mutual friends ask the topic out for a meal, your ride and looks will be inspected first...
how contradicting is that....
HA HA HA

Bro. SF can borrow super car for the date mah......![]()
if got super car, no need date already lor... straight bed lo....
HA HA HA
nabeh! so easy one ah?......:hmmmm:

LOL! No need Super Car la. I got sports car only la...CKD Subaru Impreza 1.3cc
Felixia only requirement is just to get a guy that is financially stable, she must worth more than a diamond or jewel to him. Most important is loyal to her, treat her well. More like a well, normal requirements from all girls.
Looks wise, no need to be very good looking, as long as his looks is not the type where the dogs will bark at. :top:
Beautiful?![]()

hahaha... if a guy that fits the criteria but not very good looking...
u think that guy got a chance to approach her ar?
HA HA..
she will shoot the guy down straight lor...
i suggest u pm her in FB and see what she say la...
![]()
Use FB, she don't know you sure difficult loh! If friend intro, then different story......
Yes agree with vrTurbo, if friend intro is easier. Even if I'm a friend, still consider Net Friend.
Can say she is so far really friendly and quick in replying messages
Anyway, very subjective la...not everyone interested in the same girl.![]()
If have, then got rivalry already......

But surely a girl got more than one aftering her for sure...![]()

That is for sure, but for a famous girl will have many more.......![]()