Those are just rumours only la...![]()
LOL! Thanks for the offer bro but I can get it at staff priceballroom den SF ajak FY on stage?if real den i will make few phone call to MICE ady, ask them abt the price oo!!!

Agree. :top: Certain things is not like what it seems to beThat is how some people get bad name loh!....
Those are just rumours only la...![]()
not rumours leh...
there is many a things that can be found out if someone is to dig deeper
there is a saying that goes "u can run, but u cant hide..."
:wavey:

LOL! Thanks for the offer bro but I can get it at staff price![]()
QUOTE]
then, what are you waiting for? fastfast make reservation on the ballroom, den ZTH will convoy up genting highland and attend the event![]()
Then, what are you waiting for? fastfast make reservation on the ballroom, den ZTH will convoy up genting highland and attend the event![]()

not rumours leh...
there is many a things that can be found out if someone is to dig deeper
there is a saying that goes "u can run, but u cant hide..."
:wavey:
Still rumour is rumour. unless you sendiri try already loh.....kakakakakaka![]()

See whether FY want to come out or not 1st only book..not easy and also need to collect payment 1st.then, what are you waiting for? fastfast make reservation on the ballroom, den ZTH will convoy up genting highland and attend the event![]()
Sounds like it, any idea for the Theme? Race Theme? Girls dress as Super GT girl outfit,Wah! looks like from TT going to become Annual Dinner.....![]()
Guys dress as racers/ marshals/ team crew and etcs...![]()
See whether FY want to come out or not 1st only book..not easy and also need to collect payment 1st.
Sounds like it, any idea for the Theme? Race Theme? Girls dress as Super GT girl outfit,
Guys dress as racers/ marshals/ team crew and etcs...![]()

Doesn't sounds right...Sounds like macam arranging my own wedding pula![]()

No la, not so kua cheongWell, your dream girl mah! she says yes, then change to wedding dinner......hahhahahhahha![]()
Relax la...too much will result in loss of blood...Sf, got any good pics of yr idol ah
share share la, don keep it to yourself cos its bad for health....u know la...hahahahaaa

No la, not so kua cheong
Relax la...too much will result in loss of blood...![]()

that is old pic...we need new pic of her...maybe her real life also no problem...shot her in walking,swimming,jogging etc action...we miss her pic so much

u wan real pic of her in real life?
real as in no effects added?
then prepare to lower your standards lor...
![]()