Felixia Yeap

ballroom den SF ajak FY on stage?if real den i will make few phone call to MICE ady, ask them abt the price oo!!!

not rumours leh...
there is many a things that can be found out if someone is to dig deeper

there is a saying that goes "u can run, but u cant hide..."
:wavey:

Still rumour is rumour. unless you sendiri try already loh.....kakakakakaka:rofl:

not rumours leh...
there is many a things that can be found out if someone is to dig deeper

there is a saying that goes "u can run, but u cant hide..."
:wavey:

Still rumour is rumour. unless you sendiri try already loh.....kakakakakaka:rofl:

Ya Rumour is still rumour, something we heard but not what we experienced or see with our eyes la bro kcng :biggrin:

I can make up stories also what :smokin:
Is like someone telling you, hey, that night my Vios smoke RX-7 and S15 on hill battle...thanks to my GT-Wing and 17inch Rims :laugh:

then, what are you waiting for? fastfast make reservation on the ballroom, den ZTH will convoy up genting highland and attend the event :driver:
See whether FY want to come out or not 1st only book..not easy and also need to collect payment 1st. :rofl:

Wah! looks like from TT going to become Annual Dinner.....:rofl:
Sounds like it, any idea for the Theme? Race Theme? Girls dress as Super GT girl outfit,
Guys dress as racers/ marshals/ team crew and etcs...:laugh:

See whether FY want to come out or not 1st only book..not easy and also need to collect payment 1st. :rofl:

Sounds like it, any idea for the Theme? Race Theme? Girls dress as Super GT girl outfit,
Guys dress as racers/ marshals/ team crew and etcs...:laugh:

No show, means you buat sendiri woh!......kakakakakaka:rofl:

Wah! really annual dinner ah?, some more got theme.......:adore:

Doesn't sounds right...Sounds like macam arranging my own wedding pula :banghead:

But it is possible to organise if everyone seems to agree for this TT session/Makan session.

Largest TT in Genting? can see all ZTH members & Fans of Felixia...all drive cars whack corners all the way up on that night adi :rofl:

Sf, got any good pics of yr idol ah
share share la, don keep it to yourself cos its bad for health....u know la...hahahahaaa

that is old pic...we need new pic of her...maybe her real life also no problem...shot her in walking,swimming,jogging etc action...we miss her pic so much

u wan real pic of her in real life?
real as in no effects added?

then prepare to lower your standards lor...
:rofl::rofl: