Enkei M2 Wheels

mrtuner

Hey there, I am looking for more info on these sets of wheels.
However, I can't seem to find much info on the net.
Anyone here knows of any info on the net or any specific info on the Enkei M2?
Thx in advance.

can't even find a pic of it in the google..r u sure the model u mention is correct?..

Also found another thread, this time at zerotohundred.
Check out this thread:
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/chassis-and-wheels/64962-looking-for-enkei-rpf1-15-a.html
There's one person who has a post stating that he has Enkei M2 for his Myvi.

Dun know if this might help but the "M2" looks quite like the Evo 8 OEM Enkei wheels. Maybe it's not called the M2. Really confused right now.

Recalled an old Enkei model MM2... Izzit dat one? Discontinued aredi:itsme:

Ermm... not the mm2.
The wheels I'm looking at is a 6 spoke. And size is 15''.
Lug nut pattern is 5 X 114.3.
Maybe I should post up some pics so someone can identify it.

Ok, finally found the time to upload a pic of the wheel.
Can anyone tell me what wheel is this?
Thanks in advance.

Uhmm... got slight problem, dun know if it's just me but i cannot find enkei's email address.
Anyone knows enkei's email address?
Thx in advance.

I managed to email Enkei Malaysia n they were quick to respond.
The model is Enkei Borgner ZXW :)
Thx to everyone for their help!