evo 6.5 aftermarket bushings

Evolution_tme

Sep 29, 2009
hello,

any of u guys had change ur evo 5 or 6 to an aftermarket bushings? teflon or superpro or etc?

how does it feels? how much does it cost with installation? and any recommended workshop to do it?

thanks guys

PabloIceman

Apr 22, 2006
Go for the Ralliart one .... a few JB members already changed. Slightly harder than OEM but not as stiff as Whiteline or Superpro ..

PabloIceman

Apr 22, 2006
Stiffer underbushings means better handling around the faster corners u take lor ....

Installation Cost i dunno .. coz i haven't done it before ... it's probably labour charge lor ...ask Ah Kit ...

Cost of the Ralliart one have to wait for Lanevo6 log in ... now he tengah susu-kan anak ...eh? he guy maa ... so he tengah jaga anak ...

Mistaken_Identity

Aug 11, 2005
Johore Bahru
Stiffer underbushings means better handling around the faster corners u take lor ....

Installation Cost i dunno .. coz i haven't done it before ... it's probably labour charge lor ...ask Ah Kit ...

Cost of the Ralliart one have to wait for Lanevo6 log in ... now he tengah susu-kan anak ...eh? he guy maa ... so he tengah jaga anak ...

:rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:

azizi.aziz

Jul 5, 2006
MI pulak sedang disusukan...hehehehe

pm alfred for ralliart bushing...

lanevo6

Sep 29, 2004
jb-melaka
Go for the Ralliart one .... a few JB members already changed. Slightly harder than OEM but not as stiff as Whiteline or Superpro ..
yup thats right

---------- Post added at 04:51 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 04:48 PM ----------

ha haaa............ada ubi ada batas ada lori ada bas
sampai masa aku balas................he he heeee

---------- Post added at 04:52 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 04:51 PM ----------

MI pulak sedang disusukan...hehehehe

pm alfred for ralliart bushing...
hu hu huuu............... dari negeri mana lak tu.....imported ke

---------- Post added at 04:57 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 04:52 PM ----------

i see....any idea how much does it cost with installation?

any what the difference than stock OEM after install.
bro, bear with me for awhile will give you the qoute.
As for workmanship check with your mech dismantle ur arm and install, press fit bushing normally rm5-10/pc in jb.

PabloIceman

Apr 22, 2006

Previously, i had installed adjustable cam pulley on 4g93t..on the same time,i installed e-manage,sard fuel regulator and wallbro fuel pump.
i was on a standard boost (0.6bar) before installing those parts..and after installing,my mech set the boost to 1 bar as i insist...
the power i felt after testing on pickup(1st,2nd gear,cause the road not so long)was like same as 0.6 bar...or maybe is just my imagination...and after a long period of driving of my modification above,i got the feeling...