you can get a new genuine O2 sensor at RM450 @ Fortune autopart supplies. address is 6, Jalan 20/16A, taman paramount, 46300 PJ. I just bought this sensor from them last saturday :)
16v/20v svt /20v bt ? tq
you can get a new genuine O2 sensor at RM450 @ Fortune autopart supplies. address is 6, Jalan 20/16A, taman paramount, 46300 PJ. I just bought this sensor from them last saturday :)
Levin,
TPS won't give problem?? now i'm confusing what i had read here 4A-GE Throttle Position Sensor Adjustment
what about if the diagnostic connecter is malfunction? how to fix it... already send to my mech.... they can't detect the problem cause the diagnostic didn't give any result...
turbo10, i'm just a student not sifoo le.thanks Sifoo Levin818...this thread really helpful to me..solved my makan minyak problem.

levin818, seriously i got about more than 20% my fuel economy back...just because of a little single wire sensor (mine a gze)..that's without thermostat and planning to install one to save more operating in the correct temp region..
sifu2,
just recently my car at the muffler there can smelt fuel.....anyone know how, ist cause by defective o2 sensor ? tq...n theres a sensor down the exhaust, ist that is o2 sensor?
this situation exist after change to fgk extractor
evo 3 stock..have how many pcs o2 sensor ?