Random Exotics Pics 2

Which Luxury/Exotics are flooding our streets recently?

• Bentley

Votes: 99 11.5%
  • Ferrari

Votes: 306 35.4%
  • Lamborghini

Votes: 193 22.3%
  • Porsche

Votes: 236 27.3%
  • Maserati

Votes: 22 2.5%
  • Aston

Votes: 8 0.9%

• Total voters
Porsche 911 GT3 RS 4.0 Nr. 099/600

rs40.jpg

rs40badge.jpg

4/12/2011 Weekend Group Drive to Gohtong Jaya.

NSX(5 cars),together with some other club like Lotus(Evora,Exige,& Elise),Porsche(911 group,about 20 cars with one 997 GT3RS & some old & new gen as well.) ,Aston Martin(5 cars,DBS & V12 Vantage) & Lamborghini(3 LP560-4,all in white)
http://img638.imageshack.us/img638/284/nsx2b.jpg

http://img220.imageshack.us/img220/6620/img2262f.jpg

http://img685.imageshack.us/img685/4777/img2267eq.jpg

http://img208.imageshack.us/img208/1469/img2376ja.jpg

http://img213.imageshack.us/img213/3544/img2442k.jpg

http://img831.imageshack.us/img831/6710/img2286l.jpg

http://img208.imageshack.us/img208/1775/img2345n.jpg

http://img716.imageshack.us/img716/226/img2304ze.jpg

Uploaded with ImageShack.us

Love the shot of the Lotus; apart from editing the tones, I did not touch the photo up in any other way. Looks almost like a miniature effect, without the height!
https://fbcdn-sphotos-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/s720x720/166986_169167869847964_116211298476955_277966_443228659_n.jpg

Heavily edited this pic, but am not sure what I think of the results:
https://fbcdn-sphotos-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-snc7/s720x720/390802_169207419844009_116211298476955_278183_2032855956_n.jpg

British Brigade:
https://fbcdn-sphotos-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/s720x720/379808_169256759839075_116211298476955_278316_638125785_n.jpg

The Japanese threat:
https://fbcdn-sphotos-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-snc7/s720x720/382574_169533123144772_116211298476955_278851_1973969431_n.jpg

Supercar musical chairs:
https://fbcdn-sphotos-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/s720x720/374707_169574073140677_116211298476955_279049_1124537240_n.jpg

Ferrari FF on the streets of Singapore

I completely ignored the Maserati
http://just.razzi.me/photos/294614/63e87f2.jpg

Ferrari FF
http://just.razzi.me/photos/294610/6b42ece.jpg

http://just.razzi.me/photos/294615/c9e388a.jpg

http://just.razzi.me/photos/294620/06ba155.jpg

http://just.razzi.me/photos/294621/0fcf865.jpg

Super happy with these shots :D. More photos next time as my internet is unstable now

Thanks mate; you've got some nice pics of the NSXs yourself! The 360CS had the wheels painted in black, btw. Stock were silver, I believe... but trust me, you have to see them in person. They are much better than standard wheels.

Ferrari 360 CS
http://just.razzi.me/photos/295004/937eb4c.jpg

Porsche Boxster
http://just.razzi.me/photos/295003/a6276e4.jpg

GTR
http://just.razzi.me/photos/295005/eefc471.jpg

Lotus Evora -saw the tour on the opposite side of the road
http://just.razzi.me/photos/295006/72d0d1f.jpg

Lotus
http://just.razzi.me/photos/295007/42f8221.jpg

Lotus Evora
http://just.razzi.me/photos/295009/aba0ccd.jpg

Porsche Carrera
http://just.razzi.me/photos/295010/b88d179.jpg

http://just.razzi.me/photos/295011/ae5600b.jpg

Lotus Evora
http://just.razzi.me/photos/295012/d741b20.jpg

Porsche
http://just.razzi.me/photos/295013/1fee09d.jpg

BMW M
http://just.razzi.me/photos/295014/6d4678e.jpg

i dont think that was a 360 CS, CS comes with a pair of CF side mirrors, CF and black interior, CF door panel and suede CF bucket seat, not those comfortable leather seats.....

---------- Post added at 01:47 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 01:40 PM ----------

i dont think that was a 360 CS, CS comes with a pair of CF side mirrors, CF and black interior, CF door panel and suede CF bucket seat, not those comfortable leather seats.....

---------- Post added at 01:47 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 01:40 PM ----------

Are you referring to the red one posted by Rubix?

Is this considered rare? Porsche Carrera Black Edition
http://just.razzi.me/photos/295021/55d8840.jpg

http://just.razzi.me/photos/295023/eb366c8.jpg

http://just.razzi.me/photos/295024/591dc4b.jpg

http://just.razzi.me/photos/295025/9738c9f.jpg

Beautiful Red GTR
http://just.razzi.me/photos/295032/0f5b403.jpg

http://just.razzi.me/photos/295033/9446b92.jpg

http://just.razzi.me/photos/295034/d2cde7c.jpg

http://just.razzi.me/photos/295035/7ead679.jpg

This was taken at Juru Autocity but never really take from the side as the owner was just beside me. Malu la.

• DSC_0933.JPG
    DSC_0933.JPG
    245.7 KB · Views: 133
  • DSC_0934.JPG
    DSC_0934.JPG
    194.6 KB · Views: 112
Some picture of the Shell Helix Invasion Tour supercars.

• DSC_0936.JPG
    DSC_0936.JPG
    320.1 KB · Views: 124
  • DSC_0937.JPG
    DSC_0937.JPG
    316.7 KB · Views: 126
  • DSC_0939.JPG
    DSC_0939.JPG
    229.6 KB · Views: 114
The 458 Italia! and 2 of them on the same day SIA
http://just.razzi.me/photos/295111/eafd125.jpg