i always recommend GAB SS. at about 2.6k i think theyre the best bang for buck. coz for that price u get..
1/ BRAND NEW hi-lo, softhard
2/ local warranty and support
3/ if u dont like the spring rates or height adjustment u can have them changed within the first week for free (also depends on how u deal...ive heard of 1 month oso) if after that period, u still can upgrade the spring rate by trading in ur old spring for a stiffer pair with minimal topup inclusive of installation
4/ easily available
that price, can only get u used hi-lo, soft hard suspension from TEIN, HKS, etc etc
price depends on which type/model( tein flex, superstreet), function (fully adjustable, hi/low softhard) of absorber and condition. better state your budget and can mention accordingly.
Does anyone knows where I can get my Zeal adjustable checked/service in KL/PJ?
I've been running my Zeal B-basic(i think) for 5yrs now n i think i should get it checked(maintenance etc)
heck i never know what is the spring rate as i got it used and the rating wording on spring has peeled off x__x
BC !! for the price u pay no regrets. My past ride ek 4 door with BC 30 steps adjustables + 195/55/15 ad07 can follow my fren evo 8 cameron highland trip.
On last Saturday I went to a carwash and didnt shut the door properly and i found out that my carpet is all wet, and worst the carpet padding(sound proofing) is all wet!:rolleyes...
What is the best solution when turbo have a little oil leaks. I'm using 6A12TT engine. just checked this morning the front turbine got little bit of oil leak. The sysmptom is you get little bit of smoke coming out...