:dancing:
truce!
hahahahaha...... (R-E-S-P-E-C-T-A) , btw when are we gonna start the project liked u planned:sleep:.
just took ownership of 2010 lexus malaysia IS250 today. it was my dream car actually. cant afford to get new so bought second hand.
Colour : Silver
Mileage : 10748km
Exterior : 8/10
Interior : 9/10
Tyre : 95% new
I'm a happy man.
pending my ISf
:ridinghorse:
just took ownership of 2010 lexus malaysia IS250 today. it was my dream car actually. cant afford to get new so bought second hand.
I'm a happy man.

beat the shit out of ISF
YouTube - orido drifting 650hp 2jz lexus IS250 in the wet!!
---------- Post added at 02:47 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 02:40 AM ----------
YouTube - Dai Yoshihara's 09 Lexus IS Drift Car in Detail at Formula D LB
---------- Post added at 02:55 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 02:47 AM ----------
Grats :) doesn't matter if is new or second hand. As long as you are happy with it.![]()
I'm a happy man.

Getting my IS end of this month....Does it count?![]()
I will take lead for a TT this round.
Date : 24th June 2011
Time : 9.30pm onwards
Venue : old town white coffee Taipan (opp: coffee bean & tea leaf).
650bhp...2j la! not even the GSE engine!
mofo

Happy birthday to u jeweltag!!!!! Wish u sexus and Lexus always, and isf and pms. Peacemofo
Looks like no response.. Balik dulu..
I was there around 10.45pm, no cars turn up at all. Looks like the guys are not interested at all to meet up.