Welcome Lexus onwers......... lets do a headcount

Hi all,I just booked my Lexus Is250 from Lexus Malaysia 2 days ago.need to wait 2 months for car..
Feel so happy that I finally found Lexus is250 club in Malaysia..I was wondering do i need to add in the Screen for My IS?it's a optional package that cost me 23k.some more no discount..it's that worth?is there any OEM?

The RM23k is for the MARK LEVINSON!!! check out with bros with ML system, it's *speechless*

Re: Welcome Lexus onwers......... lets do a headcount
1. Ed78
2. StormTrooper
3. DJ_Tommy
4. jeweltag = aphro's biacth lol
5. alexchan76
6. lckia
7. Waque
8. Lathen
9. ikennylaw
10.kaxen
11. IS 250
12.Unite
13.Enthusiast
14.elephone
15.aphro_dx
16.dleetk

Hi, i am new to this forum

1. Ed78
2. StormTrooper
3. DJ_Tommy
4. jeweltag = aphro's biacth lol
5. alexchan76
6. lckia
7. Waque
8. Lathen
9. ikennylaw
10.kaxen
11. IS 250
12.Unite
13.Enthusiast
14.elephone
15.aphro_dx
16.dleetk
17. alvin

when are we all going to meet?

Hi, i am new to this forum

1. Ed78
2. StormTrooper
3. DJ_Tommy
4. jeweltag
5. alexchan76
6. lckia
7. Waque
8. Lathen
9. ikennylaw
10.kaxen
11. IS 250
12.Unite
13.Enthusiast
14.elephone
15.aphro_dx
16.dleetk
17. alvin

i can't make it tonight........ sorry dudes....... dunno why all my friday nights are so busy nowdays..........

Nice to know about the forum. I'm Said from Kuching. Just got my IS250 last Friday. Japan Spec 2006.

1. Ed78
2. StormTrooper
3. DJ_Tommy
4. jeweltag
5. alexchan76
6. lckia
7. Waque
8. Lathen
9. ikennylaw
10.kaxen
11. IS 250
12.Unite
13.Enthusiast
14.elephone
15.ctkats74

Hi all,

Added 1 more fr KL, UK SPEC.

1. Ed78
2. StormTrooper
3. DJ_Tommy
4. jeweltag
5. alexchan76
6. lckia
7. Waque
8. Lathen
9. ikennylaw
10.kaxen
11. IS 250
12.Unite
13.Enthusiast
14.elephone
15.ctkats74
16.tkew

Hi all,
Pls do not be disturb or be offended with my logo . Just some humour between jeweltag. And for christsake, jeweltag, why do u have to be on the 4th Row each time?

1. Ed78
2. StormTrooper
3. DJ_Tommy
4. jeweltag
5. alexchan76
6. lckia
7. Waque
8. Lathen
9. ikennylaw
10.kaxen
11. IS 250
12.Unite
13.Enthusiast
14.elephone
15.ctkats74
16.tkew
17. Aphro_dx (Jeweltag biatch)

1. Ed78
2. StormTrooper
3. DJ_Tommy
4. jeweltag
5. alexchan76
6. lckia
7. Waque
8. Lathen
9. ikennylaw
10.kaxen
11. IS 250
12.Unite
13.Enthusiast
14.elephone
15.ctkats74
16.tkew
17. Aphro_dx
18. xfuture (Reiner)

1. Ed78
2. StormTrooper
3. DJ_Tommy
4. jeweltag
5. alexchan76
6. lckia
7. Waque
8. Lathen
9. ikennylaw
10.kaxen
11. IS 250
12.Unite
13.Enthusiast
14.elephone
15.ctkats74
16.tkew
17. Aphro_dx
18. xfuture (Reiner)
19. elvin kim

Literal Vegas secret plan period of play! Awful graphics and vocalise.

Real number Vegas spirited gaming! Amazing art class and effectual.

Specifically casino online

do i know you aphro or afro from africa?:idea:

Hi all,
Pls do not be disturb or be offended with my logo . Just some humour between jeweltag. And for christsake, jeweltag, why do u have to be on the 4th Row each time?

1. Ed78
2. StormTrooper
3. DJ_Tommy
4. jeweltag
5. alexchan76
6. lckia
7. Waque
8. Lathen
9. ikennylaw
10.kaxen
11. IS 250
12.Unite
13.Enthusiast
14.elephone
15.ctkats74
16.tkew
17. Aphro_dx (Jeweltag biatch)

do i know you aphro or afro from africa?:idea:

jeweltag , are u trying to be funny?:thefinger: go fly kite haha , they have better winds. Since you are crafting jewels there for TAG heuer

i flew a kite with my daughter at parkcity park last sunday....i m being factual not being funny, it seems that you know me but you are indeed quite unknown to me perhaps....:boxing:

jeweltag , are u trying to be funny?:thefinger: go fly kite haha

i flew a kite with my daughter at parkcity park last sunday....i m being factual not being funny, it seems that you know me but you are indeed quite unknown to me perhaps....:boxing:

oh really? so u playing unknown now eh? dun expect me to answer ur calls. lol