ZTH KuChiNG zone

slitely thicker than oem

actually cant really judge cables purely on thickness, some can be ultra thick, but all that is thick is the insulating cover only lol

dono le? where best to tt...mebbe i will pop by to see how the track looks, whether it is open or not, then update here

oraite.. thanx 4 the nice info.. will cek on mr google on spark cable.. ehehhe..
on the stadium, keep us update.. ehehee..

btw, on saja, our turbo modders no response meh?/

this weekend got go-karting at the stadium rite?
if i went to either sejingkat or stadium will keep my eyes sharp for u two guys car:biggrin:

haha i'll keep my eyes on your ride k:biggrin:
my eg still probs with the fuel regulator,so not sure which ride i'm gonna use:burnout:

im waiting for my car to come out from the hospital :P

if all ok then will contact u

oit...my car broke down besides the road twice already this week....latest one yesterday, it could either be my distributor problem, or msd 6al problem....melted 4 distributor rotors already...haiyaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa $$ all burn

no car to drive now.......SIGHHHHHHHH

oit...my car broke down besides the road twice already this week....latest one yesterday, it could either be my distributor problem, or msd 6al problem....melted 4 distributor rotors already...haiyaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa $$ all burn

no car to drive now.......SIGHHHHHHHH

walau.. scared.. 1 distributor already mahal rite?/ :bawling::bawling::bawling:

nop...distributor like its name says, distributes spark to individual spark cables

new cables/plugs/distributor cap/rotor to make sure optimum sparking

then aftermarket coil / cdi ignition like msd

distributor cap/rotor to make sure optimum sparking < what is this thing?
then aftermarket coil / cdi ignition like msd and what is this thing?

never heard bout it..