ZTH KuChiNG zone

walau eh,looks like we all got probs with our ride huhu my ride oredi fix but still not sure whether the fpr pressure enough o not huhu stil don't dare to drive fast:burnout:
sori to series coz i can't make it yesterday....

tofu: tq,,that is how distributor works.. wat about, how to supply more power to distributor?/
shah: no problem bro.. ahaha..

shah, r u running aftermarket fuel pump?
yup bro,i'm using sard adjustable fuel reg...meter used jasma...probs occur juz few days after i change frm ron97 to 95...still haven't send to any workshop for inspection coz still trying to solves it myself:biggrin:

for doing the weber/ cam stuff, i go to ah nick

for general maintenance, replacements of parts, i go to Solid Autocare at Foochow Road

1st step is to make sure ur plugs/ cables are in tip top condition, buy new copper plugs + normal bosch sport cables is good enough already

current shud be enough if those things are fine

oit im no weber sifu ok :P tuning the carb i leave to ah nick...not something that we can learn overnight haha...solli i cant tune ur carb later make things worse :P

dohc vtec not fast? :P

Yo who or where is 'ah nick'? Any1 knows where I can get my headlamp retrofited here? Any1 do headlamp retrofit here? It's been zippo here lately, all busy digging after agong head a?:smokin:

3rd july drag battle in sejingkat....wanna hv tt?
Can update here for those who's planning to go :itsme:
i'm going...

count me in..
but due to last minute works, than i cant..

can join u or not monster vtec.. hehehee..

ok great hehe this time don't 4get umbrella n sunblock :rofl: if not will get sunburn again hehe
urs is webber more monster eh:driver:

y bro got anything interesting?mind to share...d**n i really hate it if i miss anything bout this race huhu

Whoah... you didn't come? It was like the preliminary round. Those Ah Sin was up there with their baby aka shorten prelude B20B 4throttle hondata (Pek Kheng). Those As Soon Sentra SR20 with subarus were there. Peh Kheng smoke the Subaru at 3rd gear.

My friend Ah Chung (Towing guy) also tested his old school pocket rocket. 4a turbo, 1 bar, king bearing. Those Pheng Electrical also tested their GL 4a turbo, 7a block boosting 2 bar @ 400hp. Damn fast...

Lastly Amad brought his vtec. Just test run...

Other than that those Ismail was there but didn't bring his car. Hell boy also said his car still not yet done.

:banghead:
which prelude u mention bro?seems like this yr the competition is really hot...hell boy also upgrade then must be superb lor hehe

If you go to 4th mile there at Ah Shin's workshop you'll c that prelude. Very light... I heard Ah Siang aka the Orange 3sgte starlet not joining. 5 SR20's that I know so far will be participating...

oic i know tat shop...they also got the red ef2 drs b20 for previous drag rite....last yr 3rd rd group B champion prelude also damn fast liao...seems like they all go for prelude this yr,bigger engine bay easy to work hehe