ZTH KuChiNG zone

haha trust me b16a not fast enough:biggrin:
if not y got many honda tuners change block to b20b if b16 is fast:rofl:
playing vtec really cost u much money from wear & tear parts to engine comp:banghead:

because not satisfied.. wana be faster.. thats the case.. eheheheeee..
ya, vtec is powerfull but the maintainance.. walauweh.. would like to get one like advertise in zth.. eg coupe.. if cant tahan on wear and tear then gantung in frame again like iswara.. ahahahaaa..

btw, any1 working near bormill area?/

weekend drive with family onboard bro:biggrin:
due to fuel price hiking seldom used dy left at car porch only...
my dream bike YZF-M1 but i'm riding a moped only hehe

weekend drive with family onboard bro:biggrin:
due to fuel price hiking seldom used dy left at car porch only...
my dream bike YZF-M1 but i'm riding a moped only hehe

walauweh.. nowaday kch has many big bikers.. a new era has begin.. ehehehe.. later no more sports car.. just got supercars.. eeheheheeee..

yeah ppl in kch so rich dy,got lot supercar....cub almost extinct due to big bikes arrivals haha

cub can simpan.. later price will go up due to antique.. planning for my ride.. do the same.. 30 years later see how.. either no price or price bomb..

i happen to post here nowadays yet i stil potato tho-.-

Horray, Mr Rex is the man..........being ages since i log in here to have a c c and look look...

EvoX2, sold off, but get a better one liaw lo...

hw bout this weekend?coz me n some of my frens planning to go to sejingkat:biggrin:
long time dy didn't visit tat place,heard many drag monster every weekend....

bros of the miaw city, ahahhaa.. where can i get a good spark cable..

can any1 list out the brand and price estimated arround kch area..

using regular bosch sport cables, rm7x i think

this weekend will be fine for me, we may not be able to go to track though, right now they are putting up fences and tire barriers in preparing for the international gokarting race

my car ran into problems, distributor rotor kept on self-destructing, hopefully can settle b4 this weekend

bosch sports cable how many mm bro?/
if ur distributor self destructing?/ dangerous.. my car still not perform bro.. think wana upgrade cable and spark, hope can settle the rich of fuel.. huhu..

sejingkat oke for tt bro?/ im quite scared if red then cant lari.. ahahaha..