ZTH KuChiNG zone

yes can use but the ones u can use u have to order from UK, specific for carburettor usage

all the SARD, Work all u cant use; those are only for EFI applications

but even the carb-specific fuel regulator only can be used with carb-specific electric fuel pumps, original pump from our engines tak ngam

efi fuel pumps = high pressure / low volume
carb fuel pumps = low pressure / high volume

hence why fuel regulators are not universal

thanx for the nice information.. hehe.. ur car use efi aa bro?/

1.5, fc so - so lah

currently my 4g13 block ada probs.. i think theres sum leak due to screw cant be tighten.. torque not enough.. would like to upgrade my block to 4g15.. do u have any contact selling block only for 4g15.. eheheheee..

later we met wana c ur engine.. can ker bro..

weber onli la...not kepish or prangg :P

no vtec yo :P

only sohc without variable anything yo :(

white a/back iswara lmss

weber power ok la, but response is definitely diff from ori carb, esp. the twin carbs with 4 intakes

yeah.. if properly tune can play till redline.. as long as got titanium balls.. bro, have u tried high cam.. or now using it?/

lmst is nicer then the lmss.. i used the lmss.. just with body kit.. huhu.. syiok, but now engine suffer already.. any1 knows who sell 4g15 block.. ehehehe..

yeah.. if properly tune can play till redline.. as long as got titanium balls.. bro, have u tried high cam.. or now using it?/

if not tuned also can run to redline ba...only alot slower :biggrin:.....yap pakai matspeed cam, not bad

i also used to drive the saga lmst aka saga kereta tank haha
std only but really enjoy to drive:biggrin:

quite ironic how saga aka kereta tank, the body is actually like milo tin lol

quite a few forummers have actually tried the 4g91, and stock vs. stock, difference between 4g91 and 4g15 is not obvious...the difference lies more in potential; 4g91 has a dohc head which means it better higher-rpm breathing capabilities

4g92 is better still

the 9 series now susah wanna pass puspakom tests...mounting hafto be modified

another downside to these bigger engines is that they are heavier; got a friend running with mivec, 4g93 block, the car kaw kaw understeers

in the end for simplicity i just stuck with the 4g15...cheap and cheerful haha

tofu: matspeed.. hows the degree?/ u used it for daily drive isit?/ i tried jasma, but everything is still messy.. fuel too rich..
shah: change engine?/ i dun think so.. will stick to 4g1x.. ehehee.. dont think iswara with that light body can tahan mivec or turbo.. 4g91 alang2 upgrade.. but, power difference is noticeable.. ehehehee..

272, no problem for daily driving

u using dcnf rite...then i guess no choice but getting new jettings, mebbe order online, or ask ah nick