ZTH KuChiNG zone

Hi fellow kuching ppl, never know zth got this spot here for Kuching ppl to chat..

Btw, tonight met a white Civic EG after overtaking a white Honda City at Jalan Kereta Api, damn shiok listen to the exhaust man, haha..

haha loud exhaust of coz shiok to listen but u nvr know hw do the driver feels inside:biggrin:
summore always be extra careful when go out to avoid roadblocks haha

haha loud exhaust of coz shiok to listen but u nvr know hw do the driver feels inside:biggrin:
summore always be extra careful when go out to avoid roadblocks haha

Ya, tht true, shiok to listen, but I think I wont be able to bare to listen to it everyday, haha.. Tht why my car have stock exhaust, if add in the factor that my car dont have any radio to listen to(never replace the original radio), only listen to the sound of the engine, I guess I should really avoid loud exhaust, lol.

Tho I am interested on the idea of installing a straight flow exhaust to my car tho, cause the thought on how it would feel like if I pair a manual 3S-FE engine with a straight flow exhaust always make me wonder.

Roadblocks really is bothersome, that why my car is 100% look stock, even the rim is 13inch steal rim, police always ignore my car when roadblock, haha..

haha but if u really want to mod,u can juz ignore the rules rite:biggrin:
using straight flow is juz awesome for me from the sound until the power :burnout:
but few months ago had to install centre bullet due to cannot tahan symptoms :biggrin:

have tried to dismantle all interior part in my car.. seats and cushion.. when the car roar, aduihhhh.. nice but give my ears bedengung things.. thats just using a s flow one.. small2 one.. hehehe..

btw, any1 knows why spark plug full of carbon?/ blackish in colour when dismantle the plug..

tq bro.. abg google helps alot.. ahahahaa..
now i know my car is too rich air fuel mixture.. huahuahua..

go for dyno bro...best way to check ur engine conditions:biggrin:
means ur car need to see the doctor:driver:

i would like to perform a dyno.. will dyno show any prob with the car?/ as its a carb one.. hehehe.. and dyno just give hp result rite?/ where can i find sum1 who can adjust my webbie.. eheheee.. is there any1 selain nick in kch?/ i havent contact him yet.. will verified my car prob with my mechanic first one..

series5401: not sure for carbs hehe so ur using webber hoh :biggrin:
mcjrc1899:hv u try STY 3rd mile?normally for me i'd go there if anything bout exhaust system:biggrin:

STY every potong ppl wan la -.-

worse case when friend installed a exhaust valve controller for bloody RM300 yet not functioning and they always delay to solve this problem

series5401: not sure for carbs hehe so ur using webber hoh :biggrin:
mcjrc1899:hv u try STY 3rd mile?normally for me i'd go there if anything bout exhaust system:biggrin:

webber?/ no la.. no webber in the house la bro.. hehe..

btw, if wana go to sty, better bring sum1 that ah ki knows.. he can give a good price..

i would like to perform a dyno.. will dyno show any prob with the car?/ as its a carb one.. hehehe.. and dyno just give hp result rite?/ where can i find sum1 who can adjust my webbie.. eheheee.. is there any1 selain nick in kch?/ i havent contact him yet.. will verified my car prob with my mechanic first one..

dyno will show u whether ur engine is running rich or lean, or healthy or not

STY every potong ppl wan la -.-

worse case when friend installed a exhaust valve controller for bloody RM300 yet not functioning and they always delay to solve this problem

yaka wah...luckily my experience there is ok haha

dyno will show u whether ur engine is running rich or lean, or healthy or not

yaka wah...luckily my experience there is ok haha

oke.. will do it asap.. ehehee.. how much ussually?/ ehehehee..

btw, u used exhaust valve controller isit?/

i think rm60 for 3 runs...if not rm80 i cant remember

nolah...i mean all the times that ive been there its been ok for me

which dyno shop u did rm60 with 3 run bro?
until now i haven't send my car for dyno hehe wish i could 1 day:biggrin: