I park my car in front of my workshop , cctv only caught backside of 2 guys , 1 pirate tkcare my emblem n the other 1 pluck my side mirror . Makcik at mamak stall beside shout them oso no used .. i feel distressed they scratch my car .. Thanks all ZTH bros share n consolation ..
Let the wheel do the revenge ...
our govt say willing put all hot spot in kl city a cctv...for reduce crime.got cctv also no use one.waste money tax to wayang!
yalor,if ur car really in their list,ur car cant run away...apa orang?bangla/indo?
u ask the makcik, whether have she seen those guys around that area before anot?
cos afraid they long time target yr car edi.
---------- Post added at 03:01 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 02:59 PM ----------
biasa bro, all our tax money gone to those U*NO MB to buy big hse & big cars.
Luckily they take ur emblem and leave the car... What happen if they take the car but leave emblem only for you... Anyway sorry to hear what happen bro
You should go mudah see got ppl selling tyre R mirror... pretend to go buy and hantam the fella kao kao!
the crooks also clever now bro.. they will find items that got direct buyer.
easy money and can dispose the item fast.
crook: boss cari barang apa?
buyer: type r emblem + H red emblem
crook: got but need to find first.
so could be those ppl selling car parts at danau kota or kota damansara la rite...
next time we go try.
buyer : boss emblem honda ada ka?
seller : honda apa boss?
buyer : integra DC5 punyer lu ankat lancer GT punya pon boleh la.
seller : ok, esok lu mari, mesti ada stock.
** at least we know that he doesnt have the item, but he will find it, as we know
lancer GT emblem wont be at kedai potong, so how? kopek from other ppl's car lor. as there are many LGT cars on the road.