ST 150 & AT 151 Corona

my 150 still with me but at my hometown.... i didnt bring it to kl... no parking... if can will join u guys with my lil wira... lol

haha .. ragerunner you know why i didnt reply ur msg =.= ? My phone battery kong since 4pm edi .. then go back home too tired lazy to charge .. next morning only saw haha

no problems... got car or no car also still can... myself and metaru last time drove our satrias for the meet up! yesterday talam came with his motorbike! so we got no complains! so guys, how many free this saturday?:confused:

Me! Me! *hands up*
You know I'll always make it if I can anyway, bro Shan.. :laugh:
And don't forget our 1 Malaysia Corona treasure hunt.. :listen:

Levin92: Like corona_ice said, sure can.. It will be great if you can finally join us..:biggrin:

xMika: I guess I just missed you by an hour or so then.. :banghead:

talam_buruk: Bro, don't want your phone adee arr.. :laugh: And by the way.. Search "ultra" in mudah.. Seems like there's loads of what you're looking for.. Price ain't bad either..

Let's make a list.. And hope it's longer than the last time.

Corona TT
Date: 15th Jan 2011 (Saturday)
Time: 7pm onwards (will it be too early?)
Venue: To be decided

1. corona_ice
2. ragerunner

Feel free to add yourself to the list above.. Black910, talam_buruk, MetaruBZG, pcmoddingmy, chinozie, xMika, Levin92.. And anyone else not mentioned.. Maybe if the list is long enough, we can make a special invitation to Grand Master 2 Old 2 Rusty so that he will grace our TT with a special appearance.. :biggrin:

great to have ur support rage!
and guys please drop us a pm of ur handphone number so that we can atleast sms u'll the updates... otherwise i'm afraid that many don't really go online to see what's happenin... thanxs!:biggrin:

:biggrin:don't worry i won't call and sell to u amway products or any other telesales items!:biggrin:

OMG...sory all bro's....misz again...can't join...this week i'm planning to balik kampung...have a kenduri...diz is my phone num 013.2791868(hakim)...

wow......TT huh,great........if i can join i will pm corona ice later.....me just done up my car exterior....

http://i650.photobucket.com/albums/uu224/vincelee1981/10012011.jpg

http://i650.photobucket.com/albums/uu224/vincelee1981/10012011002.jpg

http://i650.photobucket.com/albums/uu224/vincelee1981/10012011001.jpg

the next thing will done.....maybe interior ...anything will update soon

wow vince! really nicely done! carbon fiber power! u should meet up with us in kl.. when i'm in seremban i call u up again...

corona_ice: Around 6 something.. I was stuck in the typical jam to get home on the opposite side..

xMika: Great! Will inform you on venue and pls keep your phone charged ya :biggrin: Oh and, don't mind updating the list?

Yeah sure.. No prob for me :smile:
I always keep an eye out for other Corona's.. Esp ST150/AT151's. Hehe. Guess you didn't see me cuz you were looking straight ahead.. Funny thing is that I was actually speaking to Mr. Yau over the phone when I spotted you! Haha..

Take a look at this.. The vid is a pain in the ass to watch, but I'm amused by the things people actually do to a Corona..
YouTube - Toyota Corona AE86

Fuh.. 1 Pair of headlamps, 1 pair of parking lights, 2 pair of foglights.. As bright as a stadium.. :biggrin:

my headlamp light suck thats why put the spot light with Hang In Dude .

yesterday i went to serdang i though i will meet you but bcoz buzy with job thats why didnt call u,i think i can meet u up this TT....just give me the GPS location :biggrin:

I'll give that guy a 10/10 for effort & another 10/10 for being a diehard Initial D fan but too bad I can't say the same for the rest.

xMika
Re: ST 150 & AT 151 Corona
haha that corona looks like a japanese police car

http://t1.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcTzLlVXgN6Erb6cBNT6ne57woKANcE92Rn0EsK1Yenp6cfhl9XjrA

my headlamp light suck thats why put the spot light with Hang In Dude .

yesterday i went to serdang i though i will meet you but bcoz buzy with job thats why didnt call u,i think i can meet u up this TT....just give me the GPS location :biggrin:

for garmin u type in cengal condomnium... that's eddy's area... plus got more parking there...:driver: