Hardrace has completed R&D and testing of their inverted tie rod end for EG, EK and DC2.
And the result was very positive
picture shown test mule (prototype). product is currently in production.
DC5 / EP3 setup is currently on the drawing board, estimate for completion in 3 -4 months if everything goes right.
Apparently I know the sifu that fabricated this set of kit. I did try out the kit but doesn't fit my car. Ep3 ukdm 2003 version . The tie rod master screw size is Abit off. However the
Master fabricater has noted on ep3 required size . I think he will solve this issue. No intention to hijack Ur thread . Just a notification. Anyway to other former. Thread starter is selling this piece off kit at near cost price. Very very very reasonable price . Don't think he's try to make an earning out of this. But more in helping out type r users. Way to go
Hello bro boulala..i want ask about tie rod end,u still sale the tie rod end?how can i want to contact u?im intrested about that...tq,this is my number 0177777915
Now 3rd GearPerformance Racing one step moving foward to tune the Haltech pro series.
Haltech Pro Series working good with new modern cars with a base map,plug and play unit.
Look what the Haltech Pro Series can do...