Calling all Altezzas/IS... for TT

Adrenaline_Rush..you will have to check this thread to see if we will be having TT.
It will be good if you can let us have your hp no so that we can sms you when anything is planned.
By the way..congrats to you on your Altezza.

haha... when will be session for photoshoot at putrajaya...?
only during photoshoot we'll know who's the rempit.

Mic Tie ...

emmm, i presume u are taiko michael ... sorry for not able to attend ur open house that day, i was in Spore

last week i was on the phone with brian, i asked him to arrange for yum cha ... maybe he was busy

btw, why dont u arrange for one and invite the old kaki ... just lemme know the time and place and ill try my very best to attend

adios

sure be no problem,jahax

:driver:i try arrange old kaki or senior drink drink ,been long time did't see you all since i in SG

---------- Post added at 08:39 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 08:36 AM ----------

haha... when will be session for photoshoot at putrajaya...?
only during photoshoot we'll know who's the rempit.

can i join too :proud: HAHAHAHAHA

If u stoner&genezza coming...then we can have a small tt meet up at Coffee Bean taipan@10pm. Not sure bout the rest.

I just notice about the Altezzas/IS... for TT
will join you guys for the next meet-up...if IS250 is welcome :driver:

mic... sure can join no worries.... long time no see... can catch up....he he he ...

IS250 guys also welcomed to join...

Guys,
TT this friday 3rd Dec. 9:30 at coffee bean taipan. Who is coming

1) Greytezza
2) Ae111_SEG
3) Blacktezza.

Guys,
TT this friday 3rd Dec. 9:30 at coffee bean taipan. Who is coming

1) Greytezza
2) Ae111_SEG
3) Blacktezza
4) Wfhan