ninja_iga said:
wahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh

guys,
what do you know!
i was chilling and waiting for a customer in Shell BU, then this girl (not pretty la haha) approached me,
"excuse me sir"
(i spied the folder with the name Zunishu on it)

"yes? Zunishu is it?"

*shocked look*
"you know our company sir?"

"yes i do" and i senyum kambing (grin like an idiot)

she got the message and buggered off.

LOLOLOLOL
You should have drop your pants and ask her to "work" for her incum, mar. Why worry about cun or not as when she's down, doing a BJ on you, you cun't see her face.
Sigh... why does opportunity goes to lengchai like you, wan.

kapitan

Dec 29, 2003
Not sure what the company was called.. but kena once..
That time Im quite free, so ma scratch lor..
Later say I can win this n that by buying this or that..
I straight away said no need..
BLardy fella still have the guts to ask me why.. can win 52" TV or Perdana bla bla..
I straight away thiu him.. i said my house already got a 52" projection tv, and my company already give a vios to drive.. what for do i want your prizes for.. he also fed up and then walked away

alien

Apr 21, 2004
kuala lumpur
ai.. aowa?
u received letters from them too?
they actually hav a shop in the mall...
but tat was years ago..
neva heard from them for a long time..

alantan

Dec 24, 2003
no la..takde letters from them..i saw aowa shops all over the malls, endah parade especially...

btw, last time there is one shop in low yat(top floor)

it's called sumthing like AOWA the modern home. they sell electronic appliances(china) and so many chiplak stuff la

btw, they gave me a free gift coupon..so i went there ank..they gave me a free gift then went for this lucky draw (using computer la)....

to win a waja or a message chair or go home with nothing...

i didn;t wn a waja or a message chair...but i got a free gift

hahahhahah

Hi.. I'm new here. Could you guys tell me if I might come across any side effect of switching transmission from an Auto Putra to a Manual one?

And also, usually it costs about how much? Thanks to all the sifu out there.