ZTH Toyota Owner's Gallery

nd4ever

KL, PJ & S'ban
Hey guys, it's been some time since i hang out in zth.com. Well, i've bought a Toyota for myself which i've long waited for years edi. Actually it's my dream car from the 1st day i got my driving license back in year 1996. :_: It's a Camry 2.2 running with standard 5S-FE engine coupled with 4-speed autobox.

Here's some shots which i took yesterday, happened to brought my digicam along:

e_sum41

Apr 11, 2005
just wanna join

nice to hve this forum...when u guys going 4 gathering..hehe..

GRexer

GRexer™ KuzTomZ
Puchong
corollalover101, nice car you've got there, the ever so rare Corolla AE101 Wagon :_:

nd4ever, so nowadays you also playing wif Toyota huh... no wonder that day see your MSN put something like dunno what Camry la... :_:

nd4ever

KL, PJ & S'ban
GRexer said:
nd4ever, so nowadays you also playing wif Toyota huh... no wonder that day see your MSN put something like dunno what Camry la... :_:
Yup, nowadays, i'm a proud owner of a Camry SVX10. Hehehehe...... u saw my MSN title ka? So how's life buddy? Long time didnt meet u up edi...... :shades_smile:

kanazai2001

Jul 13, 2005
home
smoking gun said:

both oso gonna smoke up nilai 3...

...and this is in the making of a monster!

i saw this blue 1st gen sillykar always nearby UPM... is he staying nearby there?! last seen is 19.10.06 about 5pm at 1 of the workshop in Sri Serdang...

i saw 1 blue sillykar subramaniam also nearby there few weeks ago...

Mazeki

Jan 7, 2006
woohoo....Jimmy and Feilo Wagon coming out liao..run away....

hehe

nd4ever

KL, PJ & S'ban
Whoah!!! Jimmy bro, finally u posted ur AE101 Limited Edition pics edi wor! Hahahaha....... no wonder when i saw the pics, it's like somewhere which i always hang out one! Ah Keong's shop rite? Cipet..... when free to yumcha blow water? Pissh...... i got "project" planned edi for my Camry! :shades_smile:

nd4ever

KL, PJ & S'ban
kanazai2001 said:
wait to see ur camry in action... =)
Hehehehe...... sure, i'll keep u guys updated once i'm done with my Camry's project! Now still saving enough $ for a money printing machine along with grade-AAA fast-dry ink! Hahahahahaha........ :_:

If your thoughts on the smallest car in the world happens to be the Peel P50, there's something smaller, although, not made to carry any passengers. The DENSO Micro-Car is a miniature version of Toyota's first passenger car, the 1936 Model AA sedan and it is 1/1000 of the original car size.

The micro-car comes with complete...