ZTH Toyota Owner's Gallery

tikuruok

May 8, 2005
Sarawak
Hi guys. This is my bro's car. Bought it for 5k, and paint and restoration costs another 3.5k. changing the fender, doors etc. Still stuck with standard 4k engine though. cheers!

joe_mirage

May 7, 2006
rotationperminute.blogspot.com
dreamy said:
my ride .....
hehe....
plz dont cucuk me if see me

damn! i like ur ride... the most beautiful SEG.... mind to share where u get the front??

U

USJ101

Thanks for your comment, yloon!

I am using taiwan made sport rims.

Use to have 15' rims, but later change back to14 for better pick up ...

GT4WD

Jul 3, 2006
BLaCkHoWLiNG said:

ohh... fuck!!! i like this!!... I LIKE THIS ALOT!!

perfect machine ~! and impressive. mate ~!

nd4ever

KL, PJ & S'ban
Hey guys, it's been some time since i hang out in zth.com. Well, i've bought a Toyota for myself which i've long waited for years edi. Actually it's my dream car from the 1st day i got my driving license back in year 1996. :_: It's a Camry 2.2 running with standard 5S-FE engine coupled with 4-speed autobox.

Here's some shots which i took yesterday, happened to brought my digicam along:

e_sum41

Apr 11, 2005
just wanna join

nice to hve this forum...when u guys going 4 gathering..hehe..

GRexer

GRexer™ KuzTomZ
Puchong
corollalover101, nice car you've got there, the ever so rare Corolla AE101 Wagon :_:

nd4ever, so nowadays you also playing wif Toyota huh... no wonder that day see your MSN put something like dunno what Camry la... :_:

nd4ever

KL, PJ & S'ban
GRexer said:
nd4ever, so nowadays you also playing wif Toyota huh... no wonder that day see your MSN put something like dunno what Camry la... :_:
Yup, nowadays, i'm a proud owner of a Camry SVX10. Hehehehe...... u saw my MSN title ka? So how's life buddy? Long time didnt meet u up edi...... :shades_smile:

kanazai2001

Jul 13, 2005
home
smoking gun said:

both oso gonna smoke up nilai 3...

...and this is in the making of a monster!

i saw this blue 1st gen sillykar always nearby UPM... is he staying nearby there?! last seen is 19.10.06 about 5pm at 1 of the workshop in Sri Serdang...

i saw 1 blue sillykar subramaniam also nearby there few weeks ago...

I need help from you guys. I'm trying to find 2nd hand woofer or sub woofer and CD + MP3 player. Can you guys help me on that?

Thanks,

Regards,
ajis2040