Aug 4, 2005
how do u know it's not accurate?

kahwee81

Oct 7, 2007
Kuching,Sarawak
bcoz i reliaze it not accurate last month when i pump in rm30 fuel, normally d fuel meter will show nearly 3 quater but now only half tank fuel. and i oso did test my speed along wth my fren car, 30km/h is quite same but after that mine speed meter is 20km/h slower. = (

kahwee81

Oct 7, 2007
Kuching,Sarawak
i think is not the fuel pump level problem, coz dis 2 problem come together boh?
should it b some kind of electronic things spoil like whole meters panel?

chinozie

Very Young Member... :D
Jul 5, 2004
Damansara
4age20v.blogsome.com
wow...how generous and great you are...
one year posted... you still update it...

Thanx man...

no like the others...didn't update that their problem solved...:mad:

cabutt... :burnout::burnout::burnout:

hello everyone, just wanna ask your folks opinion.

I had just convert my SEG AE111 including its dashboard from the Toyota AE111 BZR model. Since the BZR type dashboard is designed for 2 doors, therefore it doesn't really fit for my SEG 4 doors. Now I can drive la and then the dashboard is fitted good enough la. However, i am thinking to modify my dashboard so that it will look nicer la in terms of the fitting and other issues like coating the dashboard and adding a little more of vynil...