[WTA] Hankook Tyres

DM3

Apr 27, 2010
oh i always thought the new Gy Assy 2 will be the better ones or can compare to the ps3? Assy2 >F1D5

good to hear that. my PS3 is falling apart. if the PS3 price increased a lot from last year I bought it I might buy V12 instead.

195/50 r15

Remember some mention 195/50R15 and 185/55R15 the price difference not much, but for 195/55R15 then quite a lot.....Probably you check the prices first and compare....

inside0ut

Oct 27, 2005
sorry for late reply.
last time (before aidilfitri 2012, yeah its quite looooong time ago hehe) i put new set of v12 - 195/55/15 rm960 for 4 pcs, incl. valves, balancing & alignment.got free 2 bottles of 7up & a&w summore.hehehe.michelin tyre shop (dun remember shop name) in kota damansara.is it fair price?

sorry for late reply.
last time (before aidilfitri 2012, yeah its quite looooong time ago hehe) i put new set of v12 - 195/55/15 rm960 for 4 pcs, incl. valves, balancing & alignment.got free 2 bottles of 7up & a&w summore.hehehe.michelin tyre shop (dun remember shop name) in kota damansara.is it fair price?
Normal retail around RM230, so yours slightly higher. Tek Ming in Sunway seems to be the cheapest at RM210.

Just wanna share

Tweaking the Shift: A very simple, zero-cost auto transmission modification.

I managed to do it on my car, Kancil 850EZi DOHC EFI last weekend...but i do it the wrong way around so my car eager to upshift instead of holding on the the revs...:retarded:

but at least the theory worked :X-:

hope u guys can apply it too...provided ur auto trans are using cables to know the throttle position like my car...

If...