wta: evo6/TME white colour

lauguan

Nov 24, 2006
Anyone know what is the evo6/TME white colour code? I need to spay my car whitin this 2 days lioa.<?xml:namespace prefix = o ns = "urn:schemas-microsoft-com:office:office" /><o:p></o:p>
<o:p></o:p>
there have a lots of "white" colour in the market now, metallic white, solid white, pearl white la, honda white la, white+blue, white+red, white+yellow.....too many to choose. So i need you guys to give me some idea.<o:p></o:p>
http://www.uniquecarsandparts.com.au/colour_codes_mitsubishi_A-L.htm<o:p></o:p>
http://www.uniquecarsandparts.com.au/colour_codes_mitsubishi_M-Z.htm<o:p></o:p>
As i see, evo 6 white is something like white+yellow(a bit like cream)....Anyway, if you have any idea, pls let me know ya...<o:p></o:p>
Thanks a lot.<o:p></o:p>
Lau<o:p></o:p>

ealt

Dec 16, 2003
its scotia white...

dannylow

Jun 19, 2007
bro, the original code is W83 or long code is AC10983. you owe me a drink :burnout:

cannondale>

Apr 29, 2005
kepong
championship white is from honda, but very nice colour, if i got money i also want to spray my car:banghead:

bb1-man

Mar 29, 2005
Bro lauguan,

Where are u doing your paint job and whats the price you got? any good aah? I'm respraying my car also this coming months. trying to find a good place lar. Anyone else here have feedback?

lauguan

Nov 24, 2006
I spray at Damansara Jaya there, Proton centre. Inside also got spray 1. I spray 3.5k, coz i convert my car to TME la, all fiber need to touch-up kau kau. and some more got some lubang need to welding and so on....kaka

If just spray and no need to touch-up much, i think RM2800 can done lioa...

lauguan

Nov 24, 2006
I spray at Damansara Jaya there, Proton centre. Inside also got spray 1. I spray 3.5k, coz i convert my car to TME la, all fiber need to touch-up kau kau. and some more got some lubang need to welding and so on....kaka

If just spray and no need to touch-up much, i think RM2800 can done lioa...

!!!need help about custom car approval

all sifu out there or any 1 experiance
do i need JPJ approval after i fix some custom made body kits(car look different then original e.g. kenari mod to accord) to use it on the road???:Not_Impressed: