World's most expensive cars 2006

prodigy

I swear i saw a Maybach 62 parked right in front of a shopping mall in Singapore. To top it all, its actually a Malaysian platenumber car registered in Perak. Its such a freaking huge car. Seeing is believing. Its in the same league as Bentleys and Rolls Royce.

mu24

Jan 18, 2005
put a 50carat daimond on a car and you have the most expensive car edi.

F1 considered car right? Arent they the most expensive?

Legend Speedy

Nov 24, 2004
emm... actually i got a bit sesak bout it...
hwat it means world most expensiv lehh???
includin like concept car n otherss???
or only can b on de road???

mu24

Jan 18, 2005
Road worthy cars only.

concept cars dont have a price tag since its a concept car.

infernaL

May 22, 2005
N/A
mu24 said:
put a 50carat daimond on a car and you have the most expensive car edi.

F1 considered car right? Arent they the most expensive?
can be considered as but it is not in production for sale to public and road legal .

mu24

Jan 18, 2005
If road legal i wonder wat will be the road tax be like in msia for a F1 car.

prodigy

They actually meant production cars, not just any commemorative cars or limited edition cars.

If they were to include in the list of limited build cars, you're gonna see those really old Mercedes sports car, those limited edition CLK-GTR's and so on. Those are worth alot more. And of coz the Enzo's.

mu24

Jan 18, 2005
yeah actually thought about that, if any cars i think the first car in the world which was the T-Ford would be the most expensive.

Doink

Aug 1, 2004
House
aih...exp cars makes me dream...like going to car show...i feel like i am one of the rich individuals...owning high end cars...but after the show and reaching my home i am awaken from my dreams...

Legend Speedy

Nov 24, 2004
hahahah...
doink, u start dreamin now ahh...
if i got money i will buy house n normal sportcar enuff liao....
if reli got to much extra den only buy....
juz my 0.0002 cent.....

ken yeang

hehe, the most expensive cars list really makes me wonder.......why the cars are so expensive. probably ppl are paying on the technology. Hmmm, I think I'm going to claim my toyota KE is going to be priced at US$20 million, due to very-very sentimental value it has. I can sell my car at ANY price I want right?

I sure going to pecah Malaysia' record....

SkYwAlKeR

Mar 12, 2005
ePoh ~ malacca
ken yeang said:
hehe, the most expensive cars list really makes me wonder.......why the cars are so expensive. probably ppl are paying on the technology. Hmmm, I think I'm going to claim my toyota KE is going to be priced at US$20 million, due to very-very sentimental value it has. I can sell my car at ANY price I want right?

I sure going to pecah Malaysia' record....
lolz... sentimental value cannot be weight with cash ler.... u might think it is vr valueble but other this it is a trash.... lets say if u give me a maybach, i also doubt of owning it lar... i'll choose a subaru/evo/gtr compare to maybach....

Guys, if I have budget around 2k, what kind of semibucket seat can I get ? FYI, Im driving a Satria GTi,so what do you guys think suitable seat around that price tag ?

Do you guys think its better to go for those replicas but brand new or original but secondhand ones ?

I was thinking of Recaro Evo 2 or 3,since original GTi Recaro Njoy is hard to find nowadays, u think suitable or not for GTi ? Does the rear seat able to fit Satria GTi ?

And of course it has to come with railing and...