Cheras
teamshadowrider.multiply.com
sweet...
surprisingly the car dun do wheelie on the strip

KeV-TEC

Jan 28, 2006
gezzz thats crazy man!!
simon... your dream car also lose to this 1 de!!
muahaha
but d fc damn teruk wei

simonchangwaimun

Nov 21, 2003
Cheras
kanieh
F1 oso lose la
0-100 in 1sec
F1 0-100 1.x (low 1s)
so u shut up kev
this car only for straightline
my dreamcar...bring on track la..kanieh
before he brake at the final straight he can eat batu liao...maybe tayar on turn 9-10

cyclonite

Nov 27, 2003
how to wheelie with his rear tyres so big?? you look at the rear tyre width from behind and see I think wider than F1 tyres ler.. summore this guy full slicks.

This is a pure muscle car la

si|verfish

Apr 28, 2004
What has its grippy rear tyres got to do with its inability to wheelie? If anything, grippy rear tyres makes it easier to wheelie. I think it is more to do with the fact that it is much too heavy at the front.

cyclonite

Nov 27, 2003
Ahh wheelie hahah ok I get it. Yeah a 9.x L engine block is certainly too heavy to wheelie I guess heehhe.

btw I think this car's automatic just look at the gear shift it's just a straight line when you look at it from outside the car

si|verfish

Apr 28, 2004
Yup, from what I heard, usually big horsepower American muscle cars usually go for heavy duty automatics with very few gears. Makes live easier for the driver (better shifting times as well) not to mention most manuals and their cluthces will probably disintegrate with that amount of torque going through them.

The owner of this car also happens to be some kind of automatic trasnmission specialist.

simonchangwaimun

Nov 21, 2003
Cheras
yes...powerful dragsters use 2speed auto...
enuff to bring them to prolly 200++kmph i guess
the wider the tayar,yes themore grip,but doesn't mean it cannot wheelie
he is using auto,it said that he's the king of auto gearbox
prolly it cant wheelie due to the fact that he "has 100grand under the hood"
which makes it heavy,similiar to gooosehead dragsters...heavy front
and no,this is not muscle...muscle = pure NA
this is twin turbocharged...its not considered muscle...
its more like...haha..steroid...pumped up...

si|verfish

Apr 28, 2004
Wikipedia said:
The term muscle car generally describes a mid-size car with a large, poweful engine (typically, although not universally, a V8 engine) and special trim, intended for maximum acceleration on the street or in drag racing competition. It is distinguished from sports cars, which were customarily and coincidentally considered smaller, two-seat cars, or GTs, two-seat or 2+2 cars intended for high-speed touring and possibly road racing. High-performance full-size or compact cars are arguably excluded from this category, as are the breed of compact sports coupes inspired by the Ford Mustang, the "pony car". Another factor used in defining a classic muscle cars is age and country of origin. A classic muscle car is usually but not necessarily made in the US or Australia between 1964 and 1975.

An alternate definition is based on power-to-weight ratio, defining a muscle car as an automobile with (for example) fewer than 12 pounds per rated hp. Such definitions are inexact, thanks to a wide variation in curb weight depending on options and to the questionable nature of the Society of Automotive Engineers (SAE) gross hp ratings in use before 1972, which were often deliberately overstated or underrated for various reasons.

Another alternate definition involves a car's original design intents. Muscle cars are factory produced automobiles that have a larger engine than was originally planned for in the design and production phase of the original car. Examples of this trend can be found throughout American, Japanese, and European cars of all designs. This includes many cars that typically are not labeled as muscle cars, such as the B13 & B15 (1991-2006) Nissan Sentra SE-R & Spec-V, and excludes other cars typically labeled as muscle cars, such as the Dodge Viper.
Doesn't say anything about being NA.

cyclonite

Nov 27, 2003
Wah this guy crazy la... 2200 bhp wor...

my own car 800bhp already freaking fast ler...

simonchangwaimun

Nov 21, 2003
Cheras
hmmm...ok my bad
haha..misinterpreted it myself
sorry

helo to all..
anyone know where i can cut my spring? prefer pj and shah alam area la.
not interested to buy sport spring, bcos already install heavy duty spring. higher than stock spring. make my car look like jeep now.. just want to lower it a bit.