Wira Sunroof

ken yeang

Lambert said:
really wanna install arr??? some of my friend cry after install, cause at this rainly boleh land, the rain will go into ur car if not properly installed.....

hahahahaha...the installation really have to be good in order to have good water tight seal. BTW, do you know that no one can notice ppl crying when they are in the rain? LOL :_:

amadeus

Dec 28, 2005
wow... this is risky, better scrap of this plan on my side for now.

Lambert

Sep 18, 2005
Seremban
ken yeang said:
hahahahaha...the installation really have to be good in order to have good water tight seal. BTW, do you know that no one can notice ppl crying when they are in the rain? LOL :_:
maybe got air mata mix with the rain + some air liur and the air hidung.......

The story was that government say after motor insurance de-tariff, our insurance will get cheaper. My question, any of you guys got it cheaper? Referring to comprehensive covers only.

Also, I heard if you walk in to the insurance company yourself, you are entitled to 10% off. How does it work? Anybody can share? Especially for a new car.