Wira 1.8 DOHC (Limited Edition)

darahhitam

Oct 4, 2004
www.cardomain.com
Nice ride dude. Keep it, even when you are getting another car coz this is truly a collector's car, IMHO. Truly limited edition. I'd keep it as stock as possible, even with the AAC rims. Yeah, there are few running on stock rims.

Raw 4G93P, much better equipped and spec'ed and will eat the so-called "Special Edition" for breakfast, lunch and dinner.

Only 2500 units produced for the FIA-homologation purpose? Plus 50 stripped-down white "RS"?
I thought you guys have a club or somethin'? c99limited, eh?

I NEARLY got my hands on one years back but ended up with a diff car instead coz it was waaay beyond my budget at that time. It's dirt cheap nowadays.

KeV-TEC

Jan 28, 2006
dude your car got turbo ar???
izzit d small thing at your dash turbo timer ar...
hehehe

g88

Jan 28, 2004
how much you wanna sell this car ? What year is the car ? Mileage ? How many owner ??

Location and contact no pls

bushidofang

'(00) Lurker
Jun 1, 2006
Anywhere
uhm.. may i ask if you dont mind.. what the diff between this and the normal wira?? =P

KeV-TEC

Jan 28, 2006
normal wira tak rak sport rim
interior not that chun...
tak rak sporty sterring wheel
tak rak big n loud exhaust pipe
tak rak steel padel
n also tak rak turbo timer

bushidofang

'(00) Lurker
Jun 1, 2006
Anywhere
so if a normal wira ape pun tarak.. they add in how? mayb if the limited edition wira got limited edition acc. lar.. =p

KeV-TEC

Jan 28, 2006
ooo..
u mean d limited edition words izzit...
actually i also dunno la...
i thought d limited edition words is he own self add in 1...
i dun think its really come out from factory which call limited edition...
i know perodua kelisa got la

Hi Everyone,

i'm conducting a quick survey on the preferred online payment option when you make purchases over the internet,

This is to help us set up a Zerotohundred.com online store for anything from our merchandise, products to event passes

Ultimately, we'd like to know if PayPal can be your Primary payment option

Thanks everyone