Will Kingdom of Heaven be showing in Gold Class? + other questions

boggysv

Sep 7, 2004
Hey,
Any of you have any idea on the matter above?
I've checked on GSC's website and is seems like they are showing XXX2
Anybody working for gsc might know of any changes in plan?

If not, where is the best cinema to go to for this KoH? I dont mind the price.
Genting? hopefully this friday night.
(sorry, not too familiar with cinemas)

I am finally talking with my ex after a year.
Since both of us are still single, I was toying with the idea of getting back.
Most of the people I know may advise against this, but I really really do enjoy being around her, so I dont care if it's a bad idea or whatsoever.

What can I do to make the night special?
I should be with her from 5pm till the night ends.
Money is not a problem here. (but not too outrageous la...)

TIA.

Rgds,

boggysv

Sep 7, 2004
I wasnt a believer in collective prayers, but this time, I would try ANYTHING to get her back.

So everybody who sees this, pray for me ok? :D

damienyum

Feb 1, 2005
planet drift...
this is where i courted my ex............. damn sad......... wine cottage at jalan alor.............. d ambience thr damn cun for couple to hv some sweet time.. a bottle redwine rm 60 onli. ask for canaletto italian redwine summore is damn cheap for this kind of place...... if u prefer silent this will b best place.... closed at 12

Saga Continue

May 14, 2004
Ampang Baybeh
just watch it at GSC today.....chun sial....was thinking the movie will be buyers towards christian...but the director proved me wrong and he did a job well done.....just that he forgot to show the battle of haitin which the fall of king Guy of Jerusallem

To all the sifu out there....I need some suggestion, I have 2 engines on my mind now...either 4G91 DOHC or 1.6 V6 for my saga...

I need some comments and advice on which engine is better in performance and which engine is more reliable....

Can all the sifu give me some comments cause I really dont know which 1 is better...