Whose EK turbo is this?

JacEK

Nov 7, 2005
uahaha..anyway..i saw a 'money cant buy sticker' today... Proton TypeR!! wah caya la.. sticked on Proton saga...try to snap photo but not in time...(driving ma)..

moshpit21

Aug 12, 2005
whatever sticker it is, as long as he sticks on his own car not YOUR car i think it should be ok... agree mate...

just a small thought, what if we think stickers look nice but not for others... same goes for if we think the stickers look bad,but for some other ppl it looks cool...

do whatever we believes, if u dont like something, as long as not disturbing u, just simply dont involve on it.. lets make this world a better place to live...

:tee:

-peace-

Z

][zoohalee][vtec][

i know this car....its well over 350hp....

what the problem by putting vtec turbo sticker on his car???....the stickers is from top fuel anyway...what so ah beng about that???...and + his car is a vtec turbo....using MOTEC beb....some of the ppl here jealous is it???....kutuk kutuk ppl car (since dun have his engine).....if u own the car that will be a different story rite?????

fifty-50

Sep 27, 2004
SUBANG
wow motec ah????oiyohhh zul i wana play 300m can ah????????u think b16a will loss how many car ah????heheheheheheh chill la................!!!

JacEK

Nov 7, 2005
moshpit21 said:
whatever sticker it is, as long as he sticks on his own car not YOUR car i think it should be ok... agree mate...

just a small thought, what if we think stickers look nice but not for others... same goes for if we think the stickers look bad,but for some other ppl it looks cool...

do whatever we believes, if u dont like something, as long as not disturbing u, just simply dont involve on it.. lets make this world a better place to live...

:tee:

-peace-
fren..cool abit la..did i bother u or sumthing.. if u r so sensitive...then f**k off la...dun read my mail then... anyway, was tat ur car??

moshpit21

Aug 12, 2005
hahaha nope u didnt bother me or something, and hahaha see who is sensitive, i even didnt refering to u or something,did i??
nope,it was not my car..

-peace-

JacEK said:
fren..cool abit la..did i bother u or sumthing.. if u r so sensitive...then f**k off la...dun read my mail then... anyway, was tat ur car??

JacEK

Nov 7, 2005
moshpit21 said:
hahaha nope u didnt bother me or something, and hahaha see who is sensitive, i even didnt refering to u or something,did i??
nope,it was not my car..

-peace-
huh..watever it is .. nobody knows watz inside the hood... evil it might be uahaha.