Orange Honda Nsx-whose The Owner ?

aravind

Deleted User
Jul 31, 2009
Guys there is an orange honda nsx with the number plate TT 63 its got a orange wing,it looks dam cool...and i think its driven by an indian guy....whose the owner ?

noname_yma

Feb 22, 2006
i think the owner is MARSHALL.. his cars always shown in hypertune mag..
n u know what..he got 13 cars if i not mistaken
got R33,R34,NSX,SUPRA,MR-S,350Z n more...
all wide-bodied..

civic@938

Nov 28, 2005
he got so many cars meh? last time i drive pass his house also didn't see so many...

heard he's the owner of Grandpire bodyworks....kekeke

noname_yma

Feb 22, 2006
dont know wether he is the owner of Grandpire or not..
but yes all his wide-bodied rides have Grandpire decals on 'em

whliew

Dec 14, 2005
his car all very attract people attention 1... the sound n the body...

CIVIC68

Dec 9, 2004
Are they still in business ?? pass by the shop in Sunway on one of the Saturday noon, looks like the shop is closed..:hmmmm2:

Speeddy Gonzales

May 11, 2005
Selayang
Yup it is Marshall.......... car

It was in my foreman workshop a few months back. If not mistaken they were installing a supercharger on it, ........ superb looking NSX even the red skyline wit wide bodykit also looked GARANG ........... seen a few of his car at my foreman workshop near Bt Caves even his white wira but wt a VR4 engine inside

Really crazy rich guy man to own several beauty

Fellow readers, I am glad that you have followed me this far up to the 15th week in the Project Z restoration, modification and build. As certain readers have pointed out that they are gladly to donate the money to make this project a reality, I have seek permission from Tom and he has approved a donation box through either Paypal or Maybank.

The donations can be...