where to get Mobil 1 gold engine oil

xuang26

Sep 28, 2010
Hi guys...any idea where to get Mobil 1 gold engine oil? Yesterday search around all the mobil/esso & Petron station ...all habis, no more stock available. Petron staff said they are not going to sell mobil 1 engine anymore. Then i search carrefour...gaint shah alam....also cannot get :( . Guys...any other place recommend? i think maybe tesco can get...but very rare. Any other place can get?

ehdrian

I Don't Care!
Dec 14, 2006
look for MAYALAB in "Engine and Performance" section

BFX73

Oct 25, 2006
if u really want i can get it for u...5w40 or 0w40?

aHLengChai

Aug 21, 2006
go to bear brothers PJ state sect 8.. they got MOBIL1 GOLD 5w50.. for rm230+- i guess..

me also using mobil1 5w50.. but silver bottle. rm190+-

if u really want i can get it for u...5w40 or 0w40?
go to bear brothers PJ state sect 8.. they got MOBIL1 GOLD 5w50.. for rm230+- i guess..

me also using mobil1 5w50.. but silver bottle. rm190+-
Mobil 1 Gold got 5w-40 and 5w-50??

---------- Post added at 08:53 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 08:47 AM ----------

Hi guys...any idea where to get Mobil 1 gold engine oil? Yesterday search around all the mobil/esso & Petron station ...all habis, no more stock available. Petron staff said they are not going to sell mobil 1 engine anymore. Then i search carrefour...gaint shah alam....also cannot get :( . Guys...any other place recommend? i think maybe tesco can get...but very rare. Any other place can get?
The distributor use to be next door to my mechanic, have shifted but still around Taman Industri Puchong. Try to locate this company Mobillub Trading Sdn. Bhd.
Petron station seems that they will be selling Petron lub only later on....

BFX73

Oct 25, 2006
sorry my bad...i mistaken assume he is looking for fully syn mobil 1...

anyway how much is the market price for mobil 1 gold 0w-40?

uiks? seriously? how to differentiate between ori n not ori?
Seriously, no idea leh! I ask spare part shop before, and they say because got so much imitation that they also don't want to sell.
Best is to get them from any Mobil station, but better get them fast, as all will be converted to Petron soon and they will not be selling Mobil anymore....:banghead:

BFX73

Oct 25, 2006
seriously ahh? how those supercar workshop that is using mobil 1 then?

my fren can get it at rm200...so i would like to try

If you want guaranteed ori and can't find a Esso/Mobil station to buy it from, get it from Tesco/Carrefour. Theirs is imported and guaranteed original.

I recently just bought 4 bottles of 0W20 Mobil oil from GJRForce our resident premium oil seller. Can PM him too.

hi guys...just wana clarify somethg here...if we r involved in an accident...not our fault but the other party doesnt want to pay for the damages and dare us to make a report...minor collision ... can fix with few hundred bucks...so we went to make a report lor BUT tat asshole didnt report...is it true that we cant claim their insurance? heard this from the callman....well if this is the case...then fcuking unfair la to the innocent party ? pdrm can only issue a summon to them or blacklist...