Where to find additional skirtings and spoiler?

shinchan

Mar 7, 2004
Skirtings & Spoiler for SEG 97' ?

Just got myself a corolla SEG yr97 type..

Wondering where can i find ready made skirtings, lips and spoiler..
prefer cheap place.. hehehe

shinchan

Mar 7, 2004
tak mau custom ler.. expensive.. kenot afford :(

maybe should try out half cut..
any good recommendation for half cut specialist in toyota?

george8724

Dec 17, 2004
Kelana Jaya
bro u can find those in chopshop. but 1st u must make fren with them and if u r close to them, everytime if they have some contennas coming rite, they will inform u what they have there and even u can ask them to find those stuffs in Japan... I 3 chopshop which is close to me lah so whenever i wan to look for something which i cant get it here, then i will ask them to search in Japan loh... but of coz time does matter loh...

I finally got my full set AE100G BZ Touring bodykit from front to rear... now gotta wait till my MyVi come 1st then only i send it for spray... hehe...

hopespeed

Mar 13, 2005
george8724 said:
bro u can find those in chopshop. but 1st u must make fren with them and if u r close to them, everytime if they have some contennas coming rite, they will inform u what they have there and even u can ask them to find those stuffs in Japan... I 3 chopshop which is close to me lah so whenever i wan to look for something which i cant get it here, then i will ask them to search in Japan loh... but of coz time does matter loh...

I finally got my full set AE100G BZ Touring bodykit from front to rear... now gotta wait till my MyVi come 1st then only i send it for spray... hehe...
wah nice lah....make sure after spray share will all ah....

just want to share...
i tried the DIY about putting the computer fan in the air filter box tube.....first 2 days,it never show the different.....only a little bit pickup and a little bit expensive about the fuel....
then,3 days after that.....i have to go to Pagoh..Muar,Johor......
from my house,shah alam here,i fueld my car rm 20...then i go to putrajaya...working here......so,my fuel meter level at the lowest line before red.....1 takuk la.....
then,i didnt topup my fuel coz i decide...