Where would i find a Bz touring wagon front lip?

hogan1

Jan 12, 2009
I've seen a few for sale on here but im not sure if they're still for sale, i know garytrd has lots of parts for sale through his website but i never get a reply :banghead:

like this

but i will be fitting it on a corolla gtfx

AE101-Wong

Jul 26, 2006
I've seen a few for sale on here but im not sure if they're still for sale, i know garytrd has lots of parts for sale through his website but i never get a reply :banghead:

like this

but i will be fitting it on a corolla gtfx
i got 1 for sale....
u can refer this link....thanks!
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/exterior-and-body/310307-ae100-wagon-bodypart.html#post3955716

hogan1

Jan 12, 2009
still looking for one, i do not want the bumper, just the lip, shipping would be roo expensive for the bumper

Hi sifu2,
Before I am planning to mod my 4g15 vdo. After get advise, I plan to upgrade 4g93/4g92. Now my gearbox having problem, i ask for machanic overhaul need cost rm800+-. Than I direct buy a 1.6 gearbox (F5M222VRXG) complete set since future will upgrade to 1.6/1.8. But the problem is mine 1.5 can handle with this gearbox? I also will change new clutch set and flywheel, what size of clutch is better for now and should I use back 1.5 flywheel?
Please advise.