Where to find brand new NOLOGY plug cable for BT 20V?

Ceffy_999

Aug 3, 2008

Just wondering anyone know where to find & buy brand new NOLOGY plug cable in KL? And roughly how much would it be?

And also NOLOGY plug cable got replica from Taiwan? Just curious as nowadays alot of replica stuff from Taiwan already. Damn. Scare pay for ori price but get Taiwan stuffs....

Hope you guys can input some info. Thanks.

AE101-Wong

Jul 26, 2006
original price is around RM450-RM550 complete 5 wires..
i got 1 set, but that's for spare..hehe! sorry cant help u..

Sil80-13

Mar 15, 2009
original price is around RM450-RM550 complete 5 wires..
i got 1 set, but that's for spare..hehe! sorry cant help u..
Wah. Bro AE101-Wong,

Original price around RM450-RM550 complete 5 wires is brand new price or used price?

Sell me your spare one la...I am looking also le...Come on...:biggrin:

AE101-Wong

Jul 26, 2006
Wah. Bro AE101-Wong,

Original price around RM450-RM550 complete 5 wires is brand new price or used price?

Sell me your spare one la...I am looking also le...Come on...:biggrin:
used price, brand new RM900++
lol...very hard to get la bro..i keep for spare also coz of this..

nnik

Sep 20, 2005
Lembah Klang
err if not mistaken saw brand new at 1 shop at sunway..price stated about rm 550 but do no ori or not...rev performance i thinks...

Sil80-13

Mar 15, 2009
err if not mistaken saw brand new at 1 shop at sunway..price stated about rm 550 but do no ori or not...rev performance i thinks...
Ya. REV Performance. But wondering is it ori or not coz that shop sell alot of replica stuffs from Taiwan

As our bro AE101-Wong said brand new ori is around RM900... :confused:

Sil80-13

Mar 15, 2009
if i not mistake..price range 750.00 in sunway..

Check in the website. NOLOGY authorize dealer in Malaysia is JC Racing only. Called up & ask them about it. They dont have for 20V. When ask can order or not, they said need to wait them clear their current stock 1st only can order together. Damn....:confused:

AE101-Wong

Jul 26, 2006
Wah..RM700+,Is the performance increase worth the price?
personally tried b4..
from stock to ultra..gain abit extra
from ultra to nology...alot difference
from nology to stock...SHIT!!

xtremeleo

Oct 18, 2005
i suggest u use d original thing jer, get a new std cables is wayyy better then those fancy ones

Hi All,

Anyone here have experience different reading when dynoing with different gear(example 3rd or 4th or 5th) on a Dynojet?

Knowing that dynojet utilizing fix mass and how fast(time) to accelerate the dyno roller,so I was thinking if we were to use lower gear,examples 3rd gear ,we may have better acceleration/shorter timer compare to dyno with 4th or 5th due to shorter gear ratio which may lead to higher whp reading?
I heard some tuner will use gear with gear ratio near to 1,but...