Where to find seatbelt replacement?

alantan

Dec 24, 2003
where to find seatbelt replacement for my EE90?

anyone knows anything about it?

regards,
alantan

sbirdz

Mar 27, 2005
S.Kembangan
sbirdz_jackals.blogs.friendster.com
Alantan, borrow ur tread a bit r..

What about the SEAT CLips? theee little OEM round thing clipped on ur belt there.. so that your belt lock won't fall into the bottow of the belts... :S anyone know how to buy or find it?... using those stupik outside.cums.aftermarket.ayam.bakayaru clip really annoying... they just fall off all the time...

alantan

Dec 24, 2003
sighs....

i went to UMW toyota also no stock le..

how come they don;t make aftermarket OEM seatbelts?

alantan

Dec 24, 2003
the few shops i checked and called also dun have..~

c70

I have a set for sale.
Taken out from my 91 SE, seat belt in good condition.
I found GT seat belts :) , therfore changed them.
PM me if u're interested.

AE101-Wong

Jul 26, 2006
u using ori seat or what seat?
if using AE101 levin seat i can get 1 pair for u...

WrX7

Jan 17, 2005
try to enquire at autoliv hirotako....get their no n call them. they r the OEM munufacturer of seat belt n air bags.

good lucks on the findings..

7Heaven

May 30, 2005
Ipoh/Kelantan
my fren should have i think, since they all take out oledi....
if u really need it i can try to ask them lo, but the thing in ipoh now....

***Car found after 48 hrs***

Sorry for the late notification. I'm going to close this thread. Thank you for your kind help. Piece of advice, no one can be trusted including the law enforcers.