Where to buy good quality turbos?

CP9A020

Sep 2, 2009
I`ve been looking for a new turbo and it`s very hard to find a shop with good variety and quality stuff. Does anybody have any recommendations on where I can find a shop stocking good quality and variety of turbo in and around KL/Selangor?

SDF

missing her so much
Nov 19, 2003

CP9A020

Sep 2, 2009
Thanks for the reply. I`m looking for a t3/04e turbo with good spool and will help me reach 350 atw on my e6. Any recommendations on the ar/trim for compressor and housing?

Thanks again.

chrissyong

Aug 14, 2007
Thanks for the reply. I`m looking for a t3/04e turbo with good spool and will help me reach 350 atw on my e6. Any recommendations on the ar/trim for compressor and housing?

Thanks again.
wanna spool faster get gt ball bearing turbo,if wanna drag go for borg warner,if t04e sure got lag,if u use 2.4cc can lar

xtremeleo

Oct 18, 2005
joshua of millennium, for a responsive turbo, get a t3 / t6 turbo, proven to provide a std evo3 motor more den 350whp on a dyno dynamics, tuned perfectly by joshua of millennium himself. the engine cudve gone more, but there was a head gasket problem, std hg was on the way out

xtremeleo

Oct 18, 2005
haha, dats bebolagalasGT's shop mir. also a good shop for turbocharger, BulleyePower!!!!

bebolagalas T

Jul 18, 2007

Syahz

Aug 14, 2009
Australia
Where to Buy????????Good seller are not only sold the turbo only or not only say their turbo is good.For me good turbo have 1year warranty,good advice and responsible.I vote Speed Spin Turbo Malaysia at Kg Subang.

2010 many Bullseye out from Speed Spin.yahooooooooooo go go go ale ale ale

turbojin76

Mar 29, 2008
look up :

KL Turbo One : Turbo One Pte. Ltd. - Asia's largest turbocharger distributor for Garrett, Mitsubishi, IHI, Borg Warner, Holset and Schwitzer
Master distributor for Garrett, IHI, MHI, Turbosmart and Bullseye
Performance Manager : Aaron Wong (017-3345688)

Authorised Dealers :
1. Tong Turbo : Tong Turbo Engineering
2. GT Auto : GT-Auto - Home
3. Millenium motorsports : Joshua 012-320 5454
I`ve been looking for a new turbo and it`s very hard to find a shop with good variety and quality stuff. Does anybody have any recommendations on where I can find a shop stocking good quality and variety of turbo in and around KL/Selangor?
Hi CP9A020, T3/TO4E has various specs, you are welcome to pay a visit to KL Turbo One and we can sit down and have a discussion what turbo that suit you most and of course depends on your budget, PM me if you wants to..:listen:

veilsideboyz

Oct 28, 2008
Ya !! Agree !! I love Speedspin at kampung baru subang very much !!! :biggrin:
The Boss damn good and very friendly !! That time thanks for check for me the ball bearing turbo which is good condition !! And..
One more thing..
The boss very handsome & kind ~~~ :biggrin:
Vote for Speedspin !!

yams727

Jul 26, 2009
haha... u guys sound like 14year old girls lah wei.

anyway, all this talk about new turbo got me curious. wat would be a good turbo to replace on a rb20det?

objective is not to drift. just to go faster.

thanks.

Hi all,

Just wanted to ask your opinions as stated in the title. I'm more into looking answers in if you were in my shoes what would you do. If you do own the cars listed below, I'd be delighted to know your experiences with the vehicle for example like fuel consumption within town use or traveling further distances, services and maintenance and etc. Of course by the end of the day, the decision still falls on me.

Currently I'm driving my parents rolla. Originally it was an EE100 SE...