safe to buy used haltech?

normality78

To all sifu's,

Currently im sourcing for an used haltech E6X so i was asking around. But there are quite numbers of plp advised me not to get used haltech ecu saying its quite a risk.

What u guys think about it? I do assume Haltech ECU was very stable

normality78

but the one you're selling is way too ex for a used unit

normality78

blackhowling,
i smsed thomas that day from spore but he didnt reply la. whahahaa. i only got thomas name card coz so far only he give it to me. so i dun have toby number. whahahaha. i think someone posted toby no here. will try to call and see

BLaCkHoWLiNG

'(^^)|Most Awesome Member
www.autojunctions.com
norm: they lazy to layan sms wan la .. ahahha... if u r selling something oso ppl sms u oso u lazy to layan la.. hehehe... tob's number

normality78

hehehe, sms i layan la. i think no need to call laio. my sifu went to ask 2 days ago. dun have. anyway tks. if u come across, do let me know. tks again

eh.. joeker that unit wanna sell ar? whahahah

Hi there,

Does anyone know how to do 'Double Signal' that will stay on (Front & Rear) with switches to control on/off. And it will still blinks when u use the signal.