50hp wet nitrous, where and which brand to buy? pls help!

chkh

Jan 1, 2010
Hi Guys,

Need help on choosing a proper 50hp nitrous kit for my 4g93p..
pls advise on where, which brand, and price to buy the kit..thx! :biggrin:
preferably in klang valley :adore:

Syahz

Aug 14, 2009
Australia
Inside the bottle all same.Just branding.For low budget and basic function buy the kit and install your self.

chkh

Jan 1, 2010
okay..any performance shop also got?hmm..roughly how much the kit will cost? thx again!

Syahz

Aug 14, 2009
Australia
Got lot of 2nd hand for bottle...and buy the kit at Ken Racing sunway..or you can ask GT Auto,SS racing, Link Power or ST Wangan

BLaCkHoWLiNG

'(^^)|Most Awesome Member
www.autojunctions.com
call 012-2825980 - Yujin .

He's d direct manufacturer of TORQ Nitrous systems. All top drifters uses it. Proven reliability and after sales support.

93na

Mar 9, 2009
Hi Guys,

Need help on choosing a proper 50hp nitrous kit for my 4g93p..
pls advise on where, which brand, and price to buy the kit..thx! :biggrin:
preferably in klang valley :adore:
bro ur engine mod already to stand nos!!!! wat u did!!!! i m thinking bout it also!!!!!

chkh

Jan 1, 2010
lol..i just rebuild the engine back to stock standard..my tuner tell me that he has fitted alot of nos kit onto 4g93 na stock without problem..well..i trust him..haha..50hp shot no prob as long as u dont gila full throttle for more than a 30secs :D

chkh

Jan 1, 2010
guys one more question..but is nos legal in malaysian streets?lol..sorry for a silly question..cant get answer through google..thx!

sifus out there!!

i need to know what are the downside to knife edge crankshaft lightening?? better to know the downside first i reckon.and what are the goodsides?? i'm re building my engine,so kinda have this in my list.thanks!!