Buying VR4 RS Halfcut

speedz1665

Aug 3, 2004
Hei Guys,

As per the topic, A buddy of mine and I are planning in purchasing a vr4 rs half cut to quench our need for replacement parts. My buddy ( the infamous hantu with broken block :lol: ) is actually seeking a block replacement and i'm looking for i/c and turbine. So here's how it works...those who require parts apart from the one mentioned above can join in with us in purchasing the half cut...we all share the price and the bootie...pls dun say that taking the block and ic and turbine costs more so i should pay more..we all pay one price n take wat we need..

Parts from the halfcut :

1. I/C, Turbine and Oil cooler - speedz
2. BLock, Intake, Head - jinkl
3. Twin Pot
4. Gearbox, flywheel etc,
5. ECU,Wiring ,AFM
6. Radiator, alternator etc,
7. Any other thing i left out..meters, dashboard, etc

As you will see item 1 and 2 have been booked ( duh..thats y i m proposing this idea :lol: ) ...the rest are available..those who need the rest of the part are invited to join in...

We will meet and agree to which item is going to who before commencing.

Those interested kindly contact me via pm...This is gonna kick off within the next few days ...already have 2 potential members but not confirmed yet...anyone else wanna bump in...

more info pls go herw

http://zerotohundred.com/forums/index.php?showtopic=47197

speedz

vestax

Damansara Heigh
www.fivio.com
dude , im seeking for a the vr4 timing belt mounting , and you mention " regardless of what you take" need to pay RM 1k :o . it doesn't sound logic at all man . if your willing to sell the 1 item below then the halfcut shop price then let me know , cause halfcut shop is about RM 60 ++ .

jinkl

May 22, 2004
guys..
all the stuff for sale..
individual parts also..
just post what parts u all wish to get..
and we see how :) tenkiu ..
the main stuff will be a join purchase
the lefts will be set for a lelong

speedz1665

Aug 3, 2004
vestie,

ask per wat jin said...leftovers will be sold off cheap cheap...

byw..edited my post..thanks...

speedz

GSR_X

Aug 13, 2004
Originally posted by the cx@Feb 27 2005, 09:52
how much i have to pay if i wanna the dashboarrd?
how much you willing to pay :) we will let it go

blue_hippo

Jun 16, 2004
bro pmed u but no reply?
vr4 i/c condition how?

DJ-EVO3

Sep 25, 2004
Sri hatamas
What a great Idea.... !! Good luck for ur deal....

U guys are pretty smart huh.... :)

oh.. the Gear box huh.. is it LSD? Can fit into evo without any modification?

like plug and play? what clutch inside??

vadarius

Mar 20, 2004
Penang, Malaysi
Originally posted by DJ-EVO3@Feb 27 2005, 23:32
What a great Idea.... !! Good luck for ur deal....

U guys are pretty smart huh.... :)

oh.. the Gear box huh.. is it LSD? Can fit into evo without any modification?

like plug and play? what clutch inside??
yeah.... gearbox... ;) if with LSD how much you all wanna let go huh??? me kind of interested in that.... :rolleyes:

keigo1314

Feb 28, 2005
DJ evo3......if u using 4w arms,u can fixed the vr4 gear box without any modification....

GSR_X

Aug 13, 2004
Barang-barang untuk dijual dari Halfcut vr4rs

Radiator - RM 100 booked by vestax
throthle body + intake - Rm150
Vr4 Intercooler + piping - RM 400 booked
Aircond compressor - Rm 200
Altenator - Rm 100
Gearbox + flywheel + drive shafts - Rm 400 booked by khoyos
Front Twin Pot + rear single(not confirmed to get with halfcut) + Brake pump + - Rm 350 - price is good enough although without the rears - Booked by too many people , person who CONFIRMED 100% PM me
Wiring + Air Flow + ECU - Rm 850
Engine Kosong - Rm 900 - booked
Turbo TD05 16g - Rm 700 - booked by speedz
Oil Cooler - Rm 100 - booked by speedz
510cc Injectors + fuel rail - Rm 250 - booked by keong_mirage
Vr4rs Head (good upgrade for vr4-200/220 and 61t) higher degree ) - Rm 300 - booked by keong_mirage

all from vr4rs
PM or post msg here thanks.

Engine Has not been purchased , you all can book the items
I will find the best halfcut i can get and then start the breaking.

blue_hippo

Jun 16, 2004
walauuu...i pmed also no reply..sighh...sad :(

Hi guys..need your help, any one knows how much original vios absorber is?

or is it any other brand can be replaced,

Thanks.....