Where can buy Eg9 rear wiper blade???

Red_bean_boy

Jun 28, 2008
Bintulu/Sarawak
Dear all sifu,

Wana ask where can i buy eg9 rear wiper blade?? :hmmmm: It is the side pin type. i try to find, but very hard to get it :banghead:. Mine wiper blade rubber not good/damage causing my rear windscreen to scratch. Any place / who that can i buy it from? Thank in advance... :-)

mADmAN

try....

Lin Hup Seng Auto Parts Sdn Bhd.
764, Jalan Ipoh, Batu 4 1/2,
Kuala Lumpur Malaysia 51200
Tel/Hp : 0362575800,0362512180 Fax : 0362510548

or exceptional autoparts in glenmarie (google for their contact)

aalto

Dec 31, 2004
just replace the rubber part....find one with the same length...plug & play....can get at any spare parts shop.

Red_bean_boy

Jun 28, 2008
Bintulu/Sarawak
Bro aalto,
U mean pull out the rubber and place a new 1?? i try pull out but cant install in the new 1. How u did it bro?? or u replace it with the metal part?? thank in advance.

aalto

Dec 31, 2004
can larr...did 2 times already.....just pull out the rubber (slide it out), 1st time I used Kembara wiper, 2nd time used PIAA silicon inserts(replacements).....last almost 3 years now...still using...bought them at Autobacs Singapore....dunno if they sell them here....try Eneos One Utama...

We can’t be faulted if the only reference ‘Austria’ and ‘motorsports’ brings to mind is the Formula One races held at the now-defunct A1-Ring but a tuner in the birthplace of Adolf Hitler has waved their wands on the Nissan GT-R and conjured up a respectable performance and styling kit...