care to share ah, sifu sekalian.......

auto?

manual?

thanks..... :)

BuroQ

Sep 13, 2004
Border Town
i know the highest hp achieved...was around 400hp...if not mistaken can't recall actually

it was a hybrid engine Head 20V Block Supercharger....running on turbos...

here's the owner...an aussie lass... Samantha Kilroe....can check on the net,...

4agze

Jan 25, 2004
Originally posted by BuroQ@Mar 26 2005, 17:03
i know the highest hp achieved...was around 400hp...if not mistaken can't recall actually

it was a hybrid engine Head 20V Block Supercharger....running on turbos...

here's the owner...an aussie lass... Samantha Kilroe....can check on the net,...
[snapback]842877[/snapback]​
:ph34r:

eddie

turbo or NA oso can.......anyone car to share.......

i prefer local experience (m'sia boleh mar) .......cheers......... :)

4agze

Jan 25, 2004
Originally posted by eddie@Mar 26 2005, 17:55
turbo or NA oso can.......anyone car to share.......

i prefer local experience (m'sia boleh mar) .......cheers......... :)
[snapback]842976[/snapback]​
Eddie also boleh, put NOS in 4afe... :lol:

yolk

not many 4age highly tuned locally ... over in sabah/sarawak more la .. most playing turbo 4a/7a .. nos7agte has over 300+hp ATW in his ae86 if not mistaken :ph34r:

eddie

Originally posted by yolk@Mar 27 2005, 07:30
not many 4age highly tuned locally ... over in sabah/sarawak more la .. most playing turbo 4a/7a .. nos7agte has over 300+hp ATW in his ae86 if not mistaken :ph34r:
[snapback]843968[/snapback]​
thanks for the info....nice to have catch up wit u today....at 1st i thought u sprayed ur car..... :lol:

CHB

Mar 5, 2004
Kuching,Sarawak
300hp from NOS7AGTE Levin? oh my god... u r too under estimate him. his 4AGTE runs 4XX hp on the dyno few years back. NOS7AGTE, please show them ur result n photos... hahaha

NOS_7AGTE

To share with all of you toyota maniac Yeah.. Mine 4age turbo achieved 418.6rwhp.

hi guys, need some advice...

i send my car for a spray on the spoiler...and i think the guy didnt cover the car body adequately with newspaper...

now im feeling some coarse surfaces on my bumper....i ask the guy, he say it will come out after some polishing...

is it true?? and does it need quick rectification ( to polish now) or to wait 2 more days ( coz im gonna be quite occupied for 2 days)

any experienced members experienced this b4?? TQ