What's the difference between 4-2-1 & 4-1 extractor?

Sil80-13

Mar 15, 2009

Anyone know what is the difference on 4-2-1 & 4-1 after market extractor?

Which one is better? any specific is for Manual or Auto car?

In terms of SIC track, which one is better?

go for long type 4-1 extractor...because at sepang where most of the time u would drive at WOT and at high rpm range..it would yield a good speed over there..

but make sure the engine was good and oiling system including cooling system can withstand the temperature and stress of high revving engine...

Sil80-13

Mar 15, 2009
go for long type 4-1 extractor...because at sepang where most of the time u would drive at WOT and at high rpm range..it would yield a good speed over there..

but make sure the engine was good and oiling system including cooling system can withstand the temperature and stress of high revving engine...
Damn. Previously already got myself a 5Zigen 4-2-1. I think use 1st. No $$$ liao...:bawling:

ori 5zigen or cap ayam one????

if cap ayam one u can use until it was broken la....

if ori later can put advertise in mudah.my for sale...and can add "tested in sepang f1 track" uprating :proud:

Sil80-13

Mar 15, 2009

if ori later can put advertise in mudah.my for sale...and can add "tested in sepang f1 track" uprating :proud:
It;s ori bro...

---------- Post added at 12:24 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 12:24 AM ----------

It's ori bro...

Arturo's engine is the b18C Spec R :top:

arturo

nooB
SateCelupLand
HOI! dun simply say ler...

anyway...try reading thru this, Sil80-13 ...may help u decide what aftermarket extractor to get....but of cos...if u wanna hardcore track, sure a lot of sifu here will recommend u get it custom made to match with yr other mods...

ozhonda.com/forum/archive/index.php/t-51464.html

i pm-ed u bout the 5zigen hehehe

Guys, just want to know. Where can we source Injen Cold Air Intake System here in Malaysia?