What your's valentine day present !

hjmm...crystal neckleses only la

unless someone from penang is good enought to deliver a rose for me..co si;m in kl ma

alantan said:
hjmm...crystal neckleses only la

unless someone from penang is good enought to deliver a rose for me..co si;m in kl ma

buy online lah ......

HIDSeller will deliver it for ya... in style.....

White flowers is usually sent as a wreath for the dead.
Best V-day present is in your action, rather than the materialistic stuffs one does for the loved one.

but white also for sincerity and purity isn't it........

wakakakaka

HidSeller said:
buy online lah ......

perhaps u can recom some reasonable price online protal to all to benefic those with gf loh
:P

HidSeller said:
buy online lah ......

hahah checked edi

rm80-very exp..and also haven;t plus delivery charges yet

tot i wanna get one or 2 roses nia..

a pair of ring, 1 encrave with wording "I LOVE U", the other with "FOREVER"

Price for roses @ Cameron during CNY trip. 1 big bouquet (never count the no. of roses), RM 2!!

No more waterfish for roses anymore. haha.

Excalibur said:
Just give her money and call her to buy flowers for her own......

like that also can ar?huh....later your gf heart broken ler...haha...jkjk :p