What your's valentine day present !

alantan

Dec 24, 2003
hjmm...crystal neckleses only la

unless someone from penang is good enought to deliver a rose for me..co si;m in kl ma

HidSeller

Sep 30, 2004
alantan said:
hjmm...crystal neckleses only la

unless someone from penang is good enought to deliver a rose for me..co si;m in kl ma
buy online lah ......

headache

White flowers is usually sent as a wreath for the dead.
Best V-day present is in your action, rather than the materialistic stuffs one does for the loved one.

alantan

Dec 24, 2003
but white also for sincerity and purity isn't it........

wakakakaka

devil

HidSeller said:
buy online lah ......
perhaps u can recom some reasonable price online protal to all to benefic those with gf loh
:P

alantan

Dec 24, 2003
HidSeller said:
buy online lah ......
hahah checked edi

rm80-very exp..and also haven;t plus delivery charges yet

tot i wanna get one or 2 roses nia..

I was in Dusseldorf, Germany and by chance I bumped into this gorgeous supercar. I was not expecting the French parade to drop by. It was the Dusseldorf Frankreichfest (Dusseldorf French Festival) and there were tons of classic French cars on display, including the famous Renault Turbo 5. (which unfortunately, due to my SD card crash, I've lost all the high quality...