jpoplover

Jul 24, 2009
Nilai
1. migrate to africa to sell ice cream OR

2. migrate to antarctica to sell water heater OR

3. migrate to tibet to open papaya farm OR

4. migrate to iraq to sell insurance OR

5. stay in malaysia and vote BN out in the next election while enjoying my wealth

i personally prefer no. 5 :biggrin:

why open papaya farm at tibet there???

arturo

nooB
SateCelupLand
yaloh...y open papaya farm in tibet? its like got supply but no demand...

jpj....open a JAV studio n become a lead actor heheheh

passo...dun la use the 42mill oni u take out 2mill to enjoy and the balance 40 mill to work for u mah...then from there the 40mill will grow wat...that time become like JP chin not enuff things to do with the money...

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
not rich enough la bro....nowadays all stuff is 'naik harga'...manyak mahal lo...with 42 mil hmmmmm...in 5 years finish already....lolz:hmmmm::hmmmm::hmmmm:
nvm la... just buy many apartment, then rent it out loo... sure can survive more than 5yrs...:proud:

HKS-GT2835R

Apr 25, 2004
kelate
Why not try all the Japan girls that you can try with all the money you have? hehe! :biggrin:

OR

Travel around the world to try all different different girls: Germans, Americans, Mexicans, India, Korean and etcs...:rofl:
you changed me forever, buddy! :biggrin:

Fatality

Sexy Moderator
Nov 23, 2005
Build a Playboy Mansion at Japan which can fit 365 girls, everyday is SUNDAY! :laugh::laugh::laugh:

gilbert5107

May 30, 2007
42min? enough for me. spend wisely n do some charity n invest few M on business

Niemans1116

Jul 1, 2010
SinCity
Estimated jackpot payout for For Draw No. 3408/10 on Saturday-18 Sept 2010: RM44,289,000.00..can it reach 50mil..60mil..?

lucian^^Gk

Sep 23, 2009
Sarawak
last time i mean few years back, did any toto jackpot ever reach that high until 44mil...

kao, the toto tauke is smiling everyday right now :bawling::bawling:

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
won't blur 1.... do thing step by step loo.... 1st thing must do, get the cash, lying on the top of all rm100 notes, hire 21models in nude, take pic kao kao then post on ur facebook... lansi kao kao ma... 1 in a life time wat...

Hi there,

I need to know:-

a. how many amp. of current going through each 4A-GZE injector? Or in other word,
b. how many ohm is the resistance of each solenoid resistor connected to each 4A-GZE injector?

Thanks.